Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Kitchen Fun

Il est temps que bébé Hazel teste ses talents de cuisinière! Maman est à la recherche d'un travail important et sera un peu en retard pour rentrer à la maison. Le bébé Matt a faim et manque aussi beaucoup à maman. Aidez ma chérie Hazel à choyer son petit frère et à le rendre heureux en lui donnant ce qu'il demande. Pendant le repas, aidez Hazel à préparer des plats savoureux, car Matt est très exigeant en matière de nourriture Amusez-vous avec vos frères et soeurs!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Baby Hazel Kitchen Fun

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Kitchen Fun

Il est temps que bébé Hazel teste ses talents de cuisinière! Maman est à la recherche d'un travail important et sera un peu en retard pour rentrer à la maison. Le bébé Matt a faim et manque aussi beaucoup à maman. Aidez ma chérie Hazel à choyer son petit frère et à le rendre heureux en lui donnant ce qu'il demande. Pendant le repas, aidez Hazel à préparer des plats savoureux, car Matt est très exigeant en matière de nourriture Amusez-vous avec vos frères et soeurs!
Jouer Maintenant
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Game Ratings

91%

Pièces 1940

Évaluation 91%

Votes 876

876 
352
Category
Jogos da Bebê Hazel
La description

Il est temps que bébé Hazel teste ses talents de cuisinière! Maman est à la recherche d'un travail important et sera un peu en retard pour rentrer à la maison. Le bébé Matt a faim et manque aussi beaucoup à maman. Aidez ma chérie Hazel à choyer son petit frère et à le rendre heureux en lui donnant ce qu'il demande. Pendant le repas, aidez Hazel à préparer des plats savoureux, car Matt est très exigeant en matière de nourriture Amusez-vous avec vos frères et soeurs!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Baby Hazel Kitchen Fun"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Kitchen Fun

Baby Hazel Kitchen Fun is one of the Baby Hazel Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. It's time for Baby Hazel to try her cooking skills! Mom is out for some important work and will be a little late in returning home. Baby Matt is hungry and also missing mom a lot. Help darling Hazel to pamper her little brother and keep him happy by giving him whatever he asks for. During mealtime, assist Hazel in preparing tasty food as Matt is very choosy in food. Enjoy fun-filled time with siblings!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Baby Hazel Kitchen Fun

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Kitchen Fun

Baby Hazel Kitchen Fun is one of the Baby Hazel Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. It's time for Baby Hazel to try her cooking skills! Mom is out for some important work and will be a little late in returning home. Baby Matt is hungry and also missing mom a lot. Help darling Hazel to pamper her little brother and keep him happy by giving him whatever he asks for. During mealtime, assist Hazel in preparing tasty food as Matt is very choosy in food. Enjoy fun-filled time with siblings!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Game Ratings

91%

Plays 1940

Rating 91%

Votes 876

876 
352
Category
Baby Hazel Games
Description

Baby Hazel Kitchen Fun is one of the Baby Hazel Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. It's time for Baby Hazel to try her cooking skills! Mom is out for some important work and will be a little late in returning home. Baby Matt is hungry and also missing mom a lot. Help darling Hazel to pamper her little brother and keep him happy by giving him whatever he asks for. During mealtime, assist Hazel in preparing tasty food as Matt is very choosy in food. Enjoy fun-filled time with siblings!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Baby Hazel Kitchen Fun"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: