Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Christmas Time

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Christmas Time sur UGameZone.com. Joyeux Noël à tous! Aujourd'hui, Baby Hazel fête Noël avec ses amis, Bella & Liam, avec Honey Bonny et Katy, le mignon petit chat. Elle attend avec impatience le Père Noël et très excitée de ce qu'elle va recevoir en cadeaux. Elle veut donc achever tous les préparatifs de Noël dès que possible. Elle doit emballer des cadeaux, faire un bonhomme de neige et monter sur une planche à neige, jouer au combat de neige et bien d'autres. C'est aussi une bonne occasion de fêter Noël avec Baby Hazel et ses amis. Jouez à ce jeu et aidez-la à terminer toutes les activités avant l'arrivée du Père Noël. Voyez ce que Santa cadeaux bébé Hazel. Alors qu'est-ce que tu attends? Profitez de la nuit de Noël avec Baby Hazel et ses amis.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Baby Hazel Christmas Time

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Christmas Time

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Christmas Time sur UGameZone.com. Joyeux Noël à tous! Aujourd'hui, Baby Hazel fête Noël avec ses amis, Bella & Liam, avec Honey Bonny et Katy, le mignon petit chat. Elle attend avec impatience le Père Noël et très excitée de ce qu'elle va recevoir en cadeaux. Elle veut donc achever tous les préparatifs de Noël dès que possible. Elle doit emballer des cadeaux, faire un bonhomme de neige et monter sur une planche à neige, jouer au combat de neige et bien d'autres. C'est aussi une bonne occasion de fêter Noël avec Baby Hazel et ses amis. Jouez à ce jeu et aidez-la à terminer toutes les activités avant l'arrivée du Père Noël. Voyez ce que Santa cadeaux bébé Hazel. Alors qu'est-ce que tu attends? Profitez de la nuit de Noël avec Baby Hazel et ses amis.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

90%

Pièces 1850

Évaluation 90%

Votes 785

785 
170
Category
Jogos da Bebê Hazel
La description

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Christmas Time sur UGameZone.com. Joyeux Noël à tous! Aujourd'hui, Baby Hazel fête Noël avec ses amis, Bella & Liam, avec Honey Bonny et Katy, le mignon petit chat. Elle attend avec impatience le Père Noël et très excitée de ce qu'elle va recevoir en cadeaux. Elle veut donc achever tous les préparatifs de Noël dès que possible. Elle doit emballer des cadeaux, faire un bonhomme de neige et monter sur une planche à neige, jouer au combat de neige et bien d'autres. C'est aussi une bonne occasion de fêter Noël avec Baby Hazel et ses amis. Jouez à ce jeu et aidez-la à terminer toutes les activités avant l'arrivée du Père Noël. Voyez ce que Santa cadeaux bébé Hazel. Alors qu'est-ce que tu attends? Profitez de la nuit de Noël avec Baby Hazel et ses amis.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Baby Hazel Christmas Time"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Christmas Time

You can play Baby Hazel Christmas Time on UGameZone.com for free. Merry Christmas everyone! Today, Baby Hazel is celebrating Christmas along with her friends, Bella & Liam, along with Honey Bonny and Katy, the cute little cat. She is eagerly waiting for Santa and very excited about what she is going to receive in presents. So she wants to complete all Christmas preparations as soon as possible. She has to pack gifts, make a snowman and ride on a snowboard, play snow fight and many more. This is a good opportunity to celebrate Christmas with Baby Hazel and her friends too. Play this game and help her in completing all activities before Santa arrives. See what Santa gifts Baby Hazel. So, what are you waiting for? Enjoy Christmas night along with Baby Hazel & her friends.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Baby Hazel Christmas Time

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Christmas Time

You can play Baby Hazel Christmas Time on UGameZone.com for free. Merry Christmas everyone! Today, Baby Hazel is celebrating Christmas along with her friends, Bella & Liam, along with Honey Bonny and Katy, the cute little cat. She is eagerly waiting for Santa and very excited about what she is going to receive in presents. So she wants to complete all Christmas preparations as soon as possible. She has to pack gifts, make a snowman and ride on a snowboard, play snow fight and many more. This is a good opportunity to celebrate Christmas with Baby Hazel and her friends too. Play this game and help her in completing all activities before Santa arrives. See what Santa gifts Baby Hazel. So, what are you waiting for? Enjoy Christmas night along with Baby Hazel & her friends.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

90%

Plays 1850

Rating 90%

Votes 785

785 
170
Category
Baby Hazel Games
Description

You can play Baby Hazel Christmas Time on UGameZone.com for free. Merry Christmas everyone! Today, Baby Hazel is celebrating Christmas along with her friends, Bella & Liam, along with Honey Bonny and Katy, the cute little cat. She is eagerly waiting for Santa and very excited about what she is going to receive in presents. So she wants to complete all Christmas preparations as soon as possible. She has to pack gifts, make a snowman and ride on a snowboard, play snow fight and many more. This is a good opportunity to celebrate Christmas with Baby Hazel and her friends too. Play this game and help her in completing all activities before Santa arrives. See what Santa gifts Baby Hazel. So, what are you waiting for? Enjoy Christmas night along with Baby Hazel & her friends.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Baby Hazel Christmas Time"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: