Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Hand Fracture

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Hand Fracture sur UGameZone.com. Bébé Hazel s'est glissé en grimpant sur la table. Oh non! Elle pleure de douleur alors que sa main est fracturée. Accompagnez-la chez le médecin pour un traitement médical. Baby Hazel ne peut pas bouger sa main plâtrée et est incapable d'effectuer ses activités de routine. Pouvez-vous répondre à ses besoins et l'aider à effectuer des activités de routine? Prenez bien soin de Baby Hazel et donnez-lui un traitement affectueux.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Baby Hazel Hand Fracture

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Hand Fracture

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Hand Fracture sur UGameZone.com. Bébé Hazel s'est glissé en grimpant sur la table. Oh non! Elle pleure de douleur alors que sa main est fracturée. Accompagnez-la chez le médecin pour un traitement médical. Baby Hazel ne peut pas bouger sa main plâtrée et est incapable d'effectuer ses activités de routine. Pouvez-vous répondre à ses besoins et l'aider à effectuer des activités de routine? Prenez bien soin de Baby Hazel et donnez-lui un traitement affectueux.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

78%

Pièces 770

Évaluation 78%

Votes 923

923 
446
Category
Jogos da Bebê Hazel
La description

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Hand Fracture sur UGameZone.com. Bébé Hazel s'est glissé en grimpant sur la table. Oh non! Elle pleure de douleur alors que sa main est fracturée. Accompagnez-la chez le médecin pour un traitement médical. Baby Hazel ne peut pas bouger sa main plâtrée et est incapable d'effectuer ses activités de routine. Pouvez-vous répondre à ses besoins et l'aider à effectuer des activités de routine? Prenez bien soin de Baby Hazel et donnez-lui un traitement affectueux.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Baby Hazel Hand Fracture"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Hand Fracture

You can play Baby Hazel Hand Fracture on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel got slipped while climbing up the table. Oh no! She is crying in pain as her hand is fractured. Go along with her to the doctor for medical treatment. Baby Hazel cannot move her plastered hand and is unable to perform her routine activities. Can you fulfill her needs and help her in performing routine activities? Take good care of Baby Hazel and give affectionate treatment to her.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Baby Hazel Hand Fracture

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Hand Fracture

You can play Baby Hazel Hand Fracture on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel got slipped while climbing up the table. Oh no! She is crying in pain as her hand is fractured. Go along with her to the doctor for medical treatment. Baby Hazel cannot move her plastered hand and is unable to perform her routine activities. Can you fulfill her needs and help her in performing routine activities? Take good care of Baby Hazel and give affectionate treatment to her.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

78%

Plays 770

Rating 78%

Votes 923

923 
446
Category
Baby Hazel Games
Description

You can play Baby Hazel Hand Fracture on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel got slipped while climbing up the table. Oh no! She is crying in pain as her hand is fractured. Go along with her to the doctor for medical treatment. Baby Hazel cannot move her plastered hand and is unable to perform her routine activities. Can you fulfill her needs and help her in performing routine activities? Take good care of Baby Hazel and give affectionate treatment to her.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Baby Hazel Hand Fracture"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: