Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel: Tree House

Baby Hazel: Tree House est un jeu de Bébé. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel: Tree House dans votre navigateur. La balle de bébé Hazel est perdue dans la maison de l'arbre. Pouvez-vous l'aider à retrouver la balle perdue? Rendez-vous avec Hazel à l'intérieur de la maison et explorez ses 3 salles remplies de surprises et d'activités. Alors, les enfants, rejoignez Hazel pour profiter d’activités amusantes et interactives à Tree House et retrouvez la balle. Profitez de la plus joyeuse aventure de la cabane dans les arbres avec Baby Hazel!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Baby Hazel: Tree House

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel: Tree House

Baby Hazel: Tree House est un jeu de Bébé. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel: Tree House dans votre navigateur. La balle de bébé Hazel est perdue dans la maison de l'arbre. Pouvez-vous l'aider à retrouver la balle perdue? Rendez-vous avec Hazel à l'intérieur de la maison et explorez ses 3 salles remplies de surprises et d'activités. Alors, les enfants, rejoignez Hazel pour profiter d’activités amusantes et interactives à Tree House et retrouvez la balle. Profitez de la plus joyeuse aventure de la cabane dans les arbres avec Baby Hazel!
Jouer Maintenant
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Game Ratings

88%

Pièces 1670

Évaluation 88%

Votes 723

723 
46
Category
Jeux de Bébé
La description

Baby Hazel: Tree House est un jeu de Bébé. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel: Tree House dans votre navigateur. La balle de bébé Hazel est perdue dans la maison de l'arbre. Pouvez-vous l'aider à retrouver la balle perdue? Rendez-vous avec Hazel à l'intérieur de la maison et explorez ses 3 salles remplies de surprises et d'activités. Alors, les enfants, rejoignez Hazel pour profiter d’activités amusantes et interactives à Tree House et retrouvez la balle. Profitez de la plus joyeuse aventure de la cabane dans les arbres avec Baby Hazel!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Baby Hazel: Tree House"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel: Tree House

Baby Hazel: Tree House is a Baby game. You can play Baby Hazel: Tree House in your browser for free. Baby Hazel's ball is lost in the Tree House. Can you help her in finding the lost ball? Go along with Hazel inside the house and enjoy exploring its 3 rooms filled with a lot of surprise and activities to enjoy. So kids, join Hazel to enjoy fun and interactive activities in Tree House and find the ball. Enjoy the most joyful Tree House adventure ever with Baby Hazel!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Baby Hazel: Tree House

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel: Tree House

Baby Hazel: Tree House is a Baby game. You can play Baby Hazel: Tree House in your browser for free. Baby Hazel's ball is lost in the Tree House. Can you help her in finding the lost ball? Go along with Hazel inside the house and enjoy exploring its 3 rooms filled with a lot of surprise and activities to enjoy. So kids, join Hazel to enjoy fun and interactive activities in Tree House and find the ball. Enjoy the most joyful Tree House adventure ever with Baby Hazel!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

88%

Plays 1670

Rating 88%

Votes 723

723 
46
Category
Games for Girls
Description

Baby Hazel: Tree House is a Baby game. You can play Baby Hazel: Tree House in your browser for free. Baby Hazel's ball is lost in the Tree House. Can you help her in finding the lost ball? Go along with Hazel inside the house and enjoy exploring its 3 rooms filled with a lot of surprise and activities to enjoy. So kids, join Hazel to enjoy fun and interactive activities in Tree House and find the ball. Enjoy the most joyful Tree House adventure ever with Baby Hazel!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Baby Hazel: Tree House"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: