Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Newborn Baby

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Newborn Baby sur UGameZone.com. Le noisetier est au septième ciel! Elle est très excitée par un membre nouvellement arrivé dans sa famille, et c'est son petit frère. Elle attend avec impatience sa mère qui va recevoir un nouveau-né à la maison. Avec une nouvelle relation, Baby Hazel partage de nouveaux sentiments et émotions ainsi que des responsabilités. En tant que sœur aînée, elle essaie de plaire au nouveau-né en se câlinant et en lui offrant des jouets. Hou la la! Quelle sensation géniale! Avoir un petit dans la maison apporte du contentement. Le nouveau-né est devenu la prunelle de Hazel. Jouez à ce jeu et apprenez à quel point Hazel est excitée et ce qu'elle fait lorsque son petit frère arrive dans la maison.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Baby Hazel Newborn Baby

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Newborn Baby

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Newborn Baby sur UGameZone.com. Le noisetier est au septième ciel! Elle est très excitée par un membre nouvellement arrivé dans sa famille, et c'est son petit frère. Elle attend avec impatience sa mère qui va recevoir un nouveau-né à la maison. Avec une nouvelle relation, Baby Hazel partage de nouveaux sentiments et émotions ainsi que des responsabilités. En tant que sœur aînée, elle essaie de plaire au nouveau-né en se câlinant et en lui offrant des jouets. Hou la la! Quelle sensation géniale! Avoir un petit dans la maison apporte du contentement. Le nouveau-né est devenu la prunelle de Hazel. Jouez à ce jeu et apprenez à quel point Hazel est excitée et ce qu'elle fait lorsque son petit frère arrive dans la maison.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

77%

Pièces 680

Évaluation 77%

Votes 782

782 
164
Category
Jogos da Bebê Hazel
La description

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Newborn Baby sur UGameZone.com. Le noisetier est au septième ciel! Elle est très excitée par un membre nouvellement arrivé dans sa famille, et c'est son petit frère. Elle attend avec impatience sa mère qui va recevoir un nouveau-né à la maison. Avec une nouvelle relation, Baby Hazel partage de nouveaux sentiments et émotions ainsi que des responsabilités. En tant que sœur aînée, elle essaie de plaire au nouveau-né en se câlinant et en lui offrant des jouets. Hou la la! Quelle sensation géniale! Avoir un petit dans la maison apporte du contentement. Le nouveau-né est devenu la prunelle de Hazel. Jouez à ce jeu et apprenez à quel point Hazel est excitée et ce qu'elle fait lorsque son petit frère arrive dans la maison.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Baby Hazel Newborn Baby"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Newborn Baby

You can play Baby Hazel Newborn Baby on UGameZone.com for free. Baby hazel is on seventh sky! She is very excited about a newly arrived member in her family, and that's her little brother. She is eagerly waiting for her mother who is going to get a newly born baby at home. With a new relation, Baby Hazel shares new feelings and emotions along with responsibilities. As an elder sister, she tries to please newborn baby by cuddling and offering him toys. Wow! What a great feeling it is! Having little one in the house brings contentment. The newborn baby has become an apple of Hazel's eye. Play this game and get to know how excited Hazel is and what she does when her little brother arrives in the house.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Baby Hazel Newborn Baby

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Newborn Baby

You can play Baby Hazel Newborn Baby on UGameZone.com for free. Baby hazel is on seventh sky! She is very excited about a newly arrived member in her family, and that's her little brother. She is eagerly waiting for her mother who is going to get a newly born baby at home. With a new relation, Baby Hazel shares new feelings and emotions along with responsibilities. As an elder sister, she tries to please newborn baby by cuddling and offering him toys. Wow! What a great feeling it is! Having little one in the house brings contentment. The newborn baby has become an apple of Hazel's eye. Play this game and get to know how excited Hazel is and what she does when her little brother arrives in the house.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

77%

Plays 680

Rating 77%

Votes 782

782 
164
Category
Baby Hazel Games
Description

You can play Baby Hazel Newborn Baby on UGameZone.com for free. Baby hazel is on seventh sky! She is very excited about a newly arrived member in her family, and that's her little brother. She is eagerly waiting for her mother who is going to get a newly born baby at home. With a new relation, Baby Hazel shares new feelings and emotions along with responsibilities. As an elder sister, she tries to please newborn baby by cuddling and offering him toys. Wow! What a great feeling it is! Having little one in the house brings contentment. The newborn baby has become an apple of Hazel's eye. Play this game and get to know how excited Hazel is and what she does when her little brother arrives in the house.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Baby Hazel Newborn Baby"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: