Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Fancy Dress

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Fancy DressBaby Hazel Fancy Dress sur UGameZone.com. Baby Hazel est trop excitée pour participer au concours de déguisements organisé dans son école. Pour s'habiller selon le concours sur le thème des oiseaux et des animaux, Hazel décide de paraître mignonne dans un costume de paon. Aidez maman et Hazel à acheter les articles nécessaires à la conception du costume. Aidez-les ensuite à personnaliser les costumes de paon et à fabriquer des accessoires associés. Enfin, préparez Hazel pour la compétition. Et oui, ne manquez pas de regarder une pièce de théâtre jouée par des enfants pour transmettre un message important!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Baby Hazel Fancy Dress

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Fancy Dress

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Fancy DressBaby Hazel Fancy Dress sur UGameZone.com. Baby Hazel est trop excitée pour participer au concours de déguisements organisé dans son école. Pour s'habiller selon le concours sur le thème des oiseaux et des animaux, Hazel décide de paraître mignonne dans un costume de paon. Aidez maman et Hazel à acheter les articles nécessaires à la conception du costume. Aidez-les ensuite à personnaliser les costumes de paon et à fabriquer des accessoires associés. Enfin, préparez Hazel pour la compétition. Et oui, ne manquez pas de regarder une pièce de théâtre jouée par des enfants pour transmettre un message important!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

83%

Pièces 1220

Évaluation 83%

Votes 818

818 
236
Category
Jogos da Bebê Hazel
La description

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Fancy DressBaby Hazel Fancy Dress sur UGameZone.com. Baby Hazel est trop excitée pour participer au concours de déguisements organisé dans son école. Pour s'habiller selon le concours sur le thème des oiseaux et des animaux, Hazel décide de paraître mignonne dans un costume de paon. Aidez maman et Hazel à acheter les articles nécessaires à la conception du costume. Aidez-les ensuite à personnaliser les costumes de paon et à fabriquer des accessoires associés. Enfin, préparez Hazel pour la compétition. Et oui, ne manquez pas de regarder une pièce de théâtre jouée par des enfants pour transmettre un message important!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Baby Hazel Fancy Dress"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Fancy Dress

You can play Baby Hazel Fancy DressBaby Hazel Fancy Dress on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel is too excited to participate in fancy dress competition held at her school. To dress up as per the Birds And Animals-themed competition, Hazel decides to look cute in a peacock costume. Help mom and Hazel to purchase the necessities required for designing the costume. Then help them in tailoring the peacock costumes and making related accessories. Lastly, get Hazel ready for the competition. And yes, don't miss to watch a play enacted by kids to convey an important message!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Baby Hazel Fancy Dress

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Fancy Dress

You can play Baby Hazel Fancy DressBaby Hazel Fancy Dress on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel is too excited to participate in fancy dress competition held at her school. To dress up as per the Birds And Animals-themed competition, Hazel decides to look cute in a peacock costume. Help mom and Hazel to purchase the necessities required for designing the costume. Then help them in tailoring the peacock costumes and making related accessories. Lastly, get Hazel ready for the competition. And yes, don't miss to watch a play enacted by kids to convey an important message!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

83%

Plays 1220

Rating 83%

Votes 818

818 
236
Category
Baby Hazel Games
Description

You can play Baby Hazel Fancy DressBaby Hazel Fancy Dress on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel is too excited to participate in fancy dress competition held at her school. To dress up as per the Birds And Animals-themed competition, Hazel decides to look cute in a peacock costume. Help mom and Hazel to purchase the necessities required for designing the costume. Then help them in tailoring the peacock costumes and making related accessories. Lastly, get Hazel ready for the competition. And yes, don't miss to watch a play enacted by kids to convey an important message!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Baby Hazel Fancy Dress"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: