Sponsored Links

Papa's Freezeria

Aidez Alberto et Penny à gérer un magasin de desserts glacés! Prenez les commandes complexes des clients et travaillez à chaque station du magasin. Suivez les commandes avec soin et mélangez tous les types d'ingrédients délicieux. Assemblez la commande correctement et rapidement pour gagner de l'argent bonus! Papa's Freezeria est l'un de nos Jeux de Restaurant sélectionnés. Également très populaires sur ce site internet actuellement: Papa`s Donuteria, Papa`s Burgeria, Papa's Cheesery et Penguin Diner 2.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Papa's Freezeria

Sponsored Links

Papa's Freezeria

Aidez Alberto et Penny à gérer un magasin de desserts glacés! Prenez les commandes complexes des clients et travaillez à chaque station du magasin. Suivez les commandes avec soin et mélangez tous les types d'ingrédients délicieux. Assemblez la commande correctement et rapidement pour gagner de l'argent bonus! Papa's Freezeria est l'un de nos Jeux de Restaurant sélectionnés. Également très populaires sur ce site internet actuellement: Papa`s Donuteria, Papa`s Burgeria, Papa's Cheesery et Penguin Diner 2.
Jouer Maintenant
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Game Ratings

75%

Pièces 500

Évaluation 75%

Votes 920

920 
440
Category
Jogos de restaurante
La description

Aidez Alberto et Penny à gérer un magasin de desserts glacés! Prenez les commandes complexes des clients et travaillez à chaque station du magasin. Suivez les commandes avec soin et mélangez tous les types d'ingrédients délicieux. Assemblez la commande correctement et rapidement pour gagner de l'argent bonus! Papa's Freezeria est l'un de nos Jeux de Restaurant sélectionnés. Également très populaires sur ce site internet actuellement: Papa`s Donuteria, Papa`s Burgeria, Papa's Cheesery et Penguin Diner 2.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Papa's Freezeria"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Papa's Freezeria

Papa's Freezeria is one of the Restaurant Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Help Alberto and Penny run a frozen dessert shop! Take customer's intricate orders, and work at every station in the shop. Follow orders carefully, and mix all types of delicious ingredients. Assemble the order correctly and quickly to earn bonus cash! Papa's Freezeria is one of our selected Restaurant Games. Also very popular on this website right now are Papa`s Donuteria, Papa`s Burgeria, Papa's Cheesery and Penguin Diner 2.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Papa's Freezeria

Sponsored Links

Papa's Freezeria

Papa's Freezeria is one of the Restaurant Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Help Alberto and Penny run a frozen dessert shop! Take customer's intricate orders, and work at every station in the shop. Follow orders carefully, and mix all types of delicious ingredients. Assemble the order correctly and quickly to earn bonus cash! Papa's Freezeria is one of our selected Restaurant Games. Also very popular on this website right now are Papa`s Donuteria, Papa`s Burgeria, Papa's Cheesery and Penguin Diner 2.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Game Ratings

75%

Plays 500

Rating 75%

Votes 920

920 
440
Category
Restaurant Games
Description

Papa's Freezeria is one of the Restaurant Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Help Alberto and Penny run a frozen dessert shop! Take customer's intricate orders, and work at every station in the shop. Follow orders carefully, and mix all types of delicious ingredients. Assemble the order correctly and quickly to earn bonus cash! Papa's Freezeria is one of our selected Restaurant Games. Also very popular on this website right now are Papa`s Donuteria, Papa`s Burgeria, Papa's Cheesery and Penguin Diner 2.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Papa's Freezeria"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: