Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Swimming Time

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Swimming Time sur votre navigateur. Baby Hazel est enthousiasmée par les leçons de natation qui seront données par son oncle James. Joignez-vous à Hazel pour faire son sac avec un maillot de bain et d’autres objets essentiels. Ensuite, accompagnez Hazel pour les séances de natation et protégez-la pendant qu'elle est dans la piscine. Habille-la en maillot de bain et engrenages avant de commencer par une leçon de natation. Assurez-vous qu'elle suit attentivement les instructions de son oncle James. Profitez d'apprendre à nager avec Hazel !!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Baby Hazel Swimming Time

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Swimming Time

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Swimming Time sur votre navigateur. Baby Hazel est enthousiasmée par les leçons de natation qui seront données par son oncle James. Joignez-vous à Hazel pour faire son sac avec un maillot de bain et d’autres objets essentiels. Ensuite, accompagnez Hazel pour les séances de natation et protégez-la pendant qu'elle est dans la piscine. Habille-la en maillot de bain et engrenages avant de commencer par une leçon de natation. Assurez-vous qu'elle suit attentivement les instructions de son oncle James. Profitez d'apprendre à nager avec Hazel !!
Jouer Maintenant
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Game Ratings

92%

Pièces 2030

Évaluation 92%

Votes 887

887 
374
Category
Jogos da Bebê Hazel
La description

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Swimming Time sur votre navigateur. Baby Hazel est enthousiasmée par les leçons de natation qui seront données par son oncle James. Joignez-vous à Hazel pour faire son sac avec un maillot de bain et d’autres objets essentiels. Ensuite, accompagnez Hazel pour les séances de natation et protégez-la pendant qu'elle est dans la piscine. Habille-la en maillot de bain et engrenages avant de commencer par une leçon de natation. Assurez-vous qu'elle suit attentivement les instructions de son oncle James. Profitez d'apprendre à nager avec Hazel !!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Baby Hazel Swimming Time"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Swimming Time

You can play Baby Hazel Swimming Time on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel is excited about the swimming lessons to be taught by uncle James. Join Hazel to pack her bag with swimsuit and other essentials. Then go along with Hazel for the swimming sessions and keep her safe while she is in the pool. Dress up her in a swim suit and gears before she starts with a swimming lesson. Make sure that she carefully follows the instructions of uncle James. Enjoy learning how to swim with Hazel!!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Baby Hazel Swimming Time

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Swimming Time

You can play Baby Hazel Swimming Time on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel is excited about the swimming lessons to be taught by uncle James. Join Hazel to pack her bag with swimsuit and other essentials. Then go along with Hazel for the swimming sessions and keep her safe while she is in the pool. Dress up her in a swim suit and gears before she starts with a swimming lesson. Make sure that she carefully follows the instructions of uncle James. Enjoy learning how to swim with Hazel!!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

92%

Plays 2030

Rating 92%

Votes 887

887 
374
Category
Baby Hazel Games
Description

You can play Baby Hazel Swimming Time on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel is excited about the swimming lessons to be taught by uncle James. Join Hazel to pack her bag with swimsuit and other essentials. Then go along with Hazel for the swimming sessions and keep her safe while she is in the pool. Dress up her in a swim suit and gears before she starts with a swimming lesson. Make sure that she carefully follows the instructions of uncle James. Enjoy learning how to swim with Hazel!!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Baby Hazel Swimming Time"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: