Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Bathroom Hygiene

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Bathroom Hygiene sur UGameZone.com. Évitez le contact avec les germes en maintenant de bonnes normes d'hygiène !! Cette fois, Baby Hazel apprend à maintenir les normes d'hygiène de la salle de bain. Sa salle de bain est complètement foirée et les accessoires de salle de bain sont tachés et sales. Aidez Hazel à effectuer des activités d'hygiène telles que nettoyer le gâchis, déboucher un drain de lavabo et nettoyer les accessoires de salle de bain. Profitez-en et amusez-vous!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Baby Hazel Bathroom Hygiene

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Bathroom Hygiene

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Bathroom Hygiene sur UGameZone.com. Évitez le contact avec les germes en maintenant de bonnes normes d'hygiène !! Cette fois, Baby Hazel apprend à maintenir les normes d'hygiène de la salle de bain. Sa salle de bain est complètement foirée et les accessoires de salle de bain sont tachés et sales. Aidez Hazel à effectuer des activités d'hygiène telles que nettoyer le gâchis, déboucher un drain de lavabo et nettoyer les accessoires de salle de bain. Profitez-en et amusez-vous!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

87%

Pièces 1580

Évaluation 87%

Votes 932

932 
464
Category
Jogos da Bebê Hazel
La description

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Bathroom Hygiene sur UGameZone.com. Évitez le contact avec les germes en maintenant de bonnes normes d'hygiène !! Cette fois, Baby Hazel apprend à maintenir les normes d'hygiène de la salle de bain. Sa salle de bain est complètement foirée et les accessoires de salle de bain sont tachés et sales. Aidez Hazel à effectuer des activités d'hygiène telles que nettoyer le gâchis, déboucher un drain de lavabo et nettoyer les accessoires de salle de bain. Profitez-en et amusez-vous!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Baby Hazel Bathroom Hygiene"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Bathroom Hygiene

You can play Baby Hazel Bathroom Hygiene on UGameZone.com for free. Avoid contact with germs by maintaining good hygiene standards!! This time Baby Hazel learns to maintain bathroom hygiene standards. Her bathroom is wholly messed up and bathroom accessories are stained and dirty. Help Hazel in performing hygiene care activities such as clearing the mess, unclogging a washbasin drain and cleaning the bathroom accessories. Enjoy and have fun!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Baby Hazel Bathroom Hygiene

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Bathroom Hygiene

You can play Baby Hazel Bathroom Hygiene on UGameZone.com for free. Avoid contact with germs by maintaining good hygiene standards!! This time Baby Hazel learns to maintain bathroom hygiene standards. Her bathroom is wholly messed up and bathroom accessories are stained and dirty. Help Hazel in performing hygiene care activities such as clearing the mess, unclogging a washbasin drain and cleaning the bathroom accessories. Enjoy and have fun!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

87%

Plays 1580

Rating 87%

Votes 932

932 
464
Category
Baby Hazel Games
Description

You can play Baby Hazel Bathroom Hygiene on UGameZone.com for free. Avoid contact with germs by maintaining good hygiene standards!! This time Baby Hazel learns to maintain bathroom hygiene standards. Her bathroom is wholly messed up and bathroom accessories are stained and dirty. Help Hazel in performing hygiene care activities such as clearing the mess, unclogging a washbasin drain and cleaning the bathroom accessories. Enjoy and have fun!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Baby Hazel Bathroom Hygiene"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: