Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Sibling Surprise

Baby Hazel Sibling Surprise est un autre jeu. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Sibling Surprise dans votre navigateur. Bébé Hazel a hâte de s'occuper de son petit frère, Matt. Comme elle est trop jeune, pouvez-vous l'aider à subvenir à tous ses besoins? Engager avec lui et le garder heureux tout le temps. Aidez Hazel à changer la couche de Matts et à le nourrir à temps. Achetez des objets colorés et beaux pour décorer la salle Matts et aider Hazel à la décoration. Profitez d'un temps fabuleux avec les frères et sœurs dans ce jeu unique de soin pour bébé !! <b> Contrôle </ b>: utilisez la souris pour interagir avec Baby Hazel et d’autres.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Baby Hazel Sibling Surprise

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Sibling Surprise

Baby Hazel Sibling Surprise est un autre jeu. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Sibling Surprise dans votre navigateur. Bébé Hazel a hâte de s'occuper de son petit frère, Matt. Comme elle est trop jeune, pouvez-vous l'aider à subvenir à tous ses besoins? Engager avec lui et le garder heureux tout le temps. Aidez Hazel à changer la couche de Matts et à le nourrir à temps. Achetez des objets colorés et beaux pour décorer la salle Matts et aider Hazel à la décoration. Profitez d'un temps fabuleux avec les frères et sœurs dans ce jeu unique de soin pour bébé !! <b> Contrôle </ b>: utilisez la souris pour interagir avec Baby Hazel et d’autres.
Jouer Maintenant
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

83%

Pièces 1220

Évaluation 83%

Votes 728

728 
56
Category
Jogos da Bebê Hazel
La description

Baby Hazel Sibling Surprise est un autre jeu. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Sibling Surprise dans votre navigateur. Bébé Hazel a hâte de s'occuper de son petit frère, Matt. Comme elle est trop jeune, pouvez-vous l'aider à subvenir à tous ses besoins? Engager avec lui et le garder heureux tout le temps. Aidez Hazel à changer la couche de Matts et à le nourrir à temps. Achetez des objets colorés et beaux pour décorer la salle Matts et aider Hazel à la décoration. Profitez d'un temps fabuleux avec les frères et sœurs dans ce jeu unique de soin pour bébé !! <b> Contrôle </ b>: utilisez la souris pour interagir avec Baby Hazel et d’autres.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Baby Hazel Sibling Surprise"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Sibling Surprise

Baby Hazel Sibling Surprise is one of the Babysitting Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel is anxious to take care of her little brother, Matt. As she is too young, can you help her in attending to all his needs? Engage with him and keep him happy all the time. Assist Hazel in changing Matt nappy and feeding him on time. Purchase colorful and beautiful items to decorate Matt's room and assist Hazel in the decoration. Enjoy a fabulous time with the siblings in this unique baby care game!! Use the mouse to interact with Baby Hazel and others.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Baby Hazel Sibling Surprise

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Sibling Surprise

Baby Hazel Sibling Surprise is one of the Babysitting Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel is anxious to take care of her little brother, Matt. As she is too young, can you help her in attending to all his needs? Engage with him and keep him happy all the time. Assist Hazel in changing Matt nappy and feeding him on time. Purchase colorful and beautiful items to decorate Matt's room and assist Hazel in the decoration. Enjoy a fabulous time with the siblings in this unique baby care game!! Use the mouse to interact with Baby Hazel and others.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Game Ratings

83%

Plays 1220

Rating 83%

Votes 728

728 
56
Category
Baby Hazel Games
Description

Baby Hazel Sibling Surprise is one of the Babysitting Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel is anxious to take care of her little brother, Matt. As she is too young, can you help her in attending to all his needs? Engage with him and keep him happy all the time. Assist Hazel in changing Matt nappy and feeding him on time. Purchase colorful and beautiful items to decorate Matt's room and assist Hazel in the decoration. Enjoy a fabulous time with the siblings in this unique baby care game!! Use the mouse to interact with Baby Hazel and others.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Baby Hazel Sibling Surprise"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: