Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Royal Bath

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Royal Bath sur UGameZone.com. Aujourd'hui, maman va donner au bébé noisetier un bain royal. Le bain commence par un massage apaisant. Ensuite, laissez notre princesse se tremper dans de l'eau au chocolat apaisante, suivie d'un bain au lait et d'une douche. Enfin, habillez la petite princesse dans ses costumes et accessoires préférés.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Baby Hazel Royal Bath

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Royal Bath

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Royal Bath sur UGameZone.com. Aujourd'hui, maman va donner au bébé noisetier un bain royal. Le bain commence par un massage apaisant. Ensuite, laissez notre princesse se tremper dans de l'eau au chocolat apaisante, suivie d'un bain au lait et d'une douche. Enfin, habillez la petite princesse dans ses costumes et accessoires préférés.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

87%

Pièces 1580

Évaluation 87%

Votes 852

852 
304
Category
Jogos da Bebê Hazel
La description

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Royal Bath sur UGameZone.com. Aujourd'hui, maman va donner au bébé noisetier un bain royal. Le bain commence par un massage apaisant. Ensuite, laissez notre princesse se tremper dans de l'eau au chocolat apaisante, suivie d'un bain au lait et d'une douche. Enfin, habillez la petite princesse dans ses costumes et accessoires préférés.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Baby Hazel Royal Bath"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Royal Bath

You can play Baby Hazel Royal Bath on UGameZone.com for free. Today mom is going to give the baby hazel a royal bath. The bath starts with a soothing massage. Then let our princess dip herself in soothing chocolate water and that is followed by a milk bath and shower. Finally, dress up the little princess in her favorite costumes and accessories.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Baby Hazel Royal Bath

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Royal Bath

You can play Baby Hazel Royal Bath on UGameZone.com for free. Today mom is going to give the baby hazel a royal bath. The bath starts with a soothing massage. Then let our princess dip herself in soothing chocolate water and that is followed by a milk bath and shower. Finally, dress up the little princess in her favorite costumes and accessories.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

87%

Plays 1580

Rating 87%

Votes 852

852 
304
Category
Baby Hazel Games
Description

You can play Baby Hazel Royal Bath on UGameZone.com for free. Today mom is going to give the baby hazel a royal bath. The bath starts with a soothing massage. Then let our princess dip herself in soothing chocolate water and that is followed by a milk bath and shower. Finally, dress up the little princess in her favorite costumes and accessories.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Baby Hazel Royal Bath"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: