Sponsored Links

Barbie Inside Out Makeover

Barbie Inside Out Makeover est un jeu. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Barbie Inside Out Makeover dans votre navigateur. Le film de Disney Inside Out est le film préféré de Barbie. Barbie aime les jolies tenues des personnages. Elle aurait aimé pouvoir s'habiller comme ça. À sa grande surprise, Joie, Tristesse et Dégoût viennent chez elle pour réaliser son rêve! Ils donneront à Barbie un makevoer Inside Out! À partir de la joie. Elle utilisera les cosmétiques pour créer un maquillage joyeux pour Barbie. Choisissez ensuite l'une des plus belles robes parmi les tenues inspirées de Joy afin que Barbie ait l'air à la mode et avec Cartoon-y. À la prochaine est le tour de Sadness. Last but not least, nous avons Disgust en tant que styliste de Barbie. Jouez à cet amusant jeu Barbie Inside Out Makeover! <b> Contrôle </ b>: utilisez votre souris pour jouer.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Barbie Inside Out Makeover

Sponsored Links

Barbie Inside Out Makeover

Barbie Inside Out Makeover est un jeu. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Barbie Inside Out Makeover dans votre navigateur. Le film de Disney Inside Out est le film préféré de Barbie. Barbie aime les jolies tenues des personnages. Elle aurait aimé pouvoir s'habiller comme ça. À sa grande surprise, Joie, Tristesse et Dégoût viennent chez elle pour réaliser son rêve! Ils donneront à Barbie un makevoer Inside Out! À partir de la joie. Elle utilisera les cosmétiques pour créer un maquillage joyeux pour Barbie. Choisissez ensuite l'une des plus belles robes parmi les tenues inspirées de Joy afin que Barbie ait l'air à la mode et avec Cartoon-y. À la prochaine est le tour de Sadness. Last but not least, nous avons Disgust en tant que styliste de Barbie. Jouez à cet amusant jeu Barbie Inside Out Makeover! <b> Contrôle </ b>: utilisez votre souris pour jouer.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

90%

Pièces 1850

Évaluation 90%

Votes 885

885 
370
Category
Jeux barbie
La description

Barbie Inside Out Makeover est un jeu. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Barbie Inside Out Makeover dans votre navigateur. Le film de Disney Inside Out est le film préféré de Barbie. Barbie aime les jolies tenues des personnages. Elle aurait aimé pouvoir s'habiller comme ça. À sa grande surprise, Joie, Tristesse et Dégoût viennent chez elle pour réaliser son rêve! Ils donneront à Barbie un makevoer Inside Out! À partir de la joie. Elle utilisera les cosmétiques pour créer un maquillage joyeux pour Barbie. Choisissez ensuite l'une des plus belles robes parmi les tenues inspirées de Joy afin que Barbie ait l'air à la mode et avec Cartoon-y. À la prochaine est le tour de Sadness. Last but not least, nous avons Disgust en tant que styliste de Barbie. Jouez à cet amusant jeu Barbie Inside Out Makeover! <b> Contrôle </ b>: utilisez votre souris pour jouer.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Barbie Inside Out Makeover"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Barbie Inside Out Makeover

Barbie Inside Out Makeover is a game. You can play Barbie Inside Out Makeover in your browser for free. Disney movie Inside Out is Barbie`s favorite movie. Barbie loves the cute outfits of the characters. She wishes she could have dressed up like that. To her surprise, Joy, Sadness and Disgust come to her house to make her dream come true! They will give Barbie a Inside Out makevoer! Starting from Joy. She will use the cosmetics to create a joyful makeup look for Barbie. Then choose one of the most beautiful dress from the Joy inspired outfits so Barbie will look fashionable and Cartoon-y. Up to the next is Sadness`s turn. Last but not least we have Disgust as Barbie`s stylist. Play this fun Barbie Inside Out Makeover game featured! Control: Use your mouse to play.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Barbie Inside Out Makeover

Sponsored Links

Barbie Inside Out Makeover

Barbie Inside Out Makeover is a game. You can play Barbie Inside Out Makeover in your browser for free. Disney movie Inside Out is Barbie`s favorite movie. Barbie loves the cute outfits of the characters. She wishes she could have dressed up like that. To her surprise, Joy, Sadness and Disgust come to her house to make her dream come true! They will give Barbie a Inside Out makevoer! Starting from Joy. She will use the cosmetics to create a joyful makeup look for Barbie. Then choose one of the most beautiful dress from the Joy inspired outfits so Barbie will look fashionable and Cartoon-y. Up to the next is Sadness`s turn. Last but not least we have Disgust as Barbie`s stylist. Play this fun Barbie Inside Out Makeover game featured! Control: Use your mouse to play.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

90%

Plays 1850

Rating 90%

Votes 885

885 
370
Category
Barbie Games
Description

Barbie Inside Out Makeover is a game. You can play Barbie Inside Out Makeover in your browser for free. Disney movie Inside Out is Barbie`s favorite movie. Barbie loves the cute outfits of the characters. She wishes she could have dressed up like that. To her surprise, Joy, Sadness and Disgust come to her house to make her dream come true! They will give Barbie a Inside Out makevoer! Starting from Joy. She will use the cosmetics to create a joyful makeup look for Barbie. Then choose one of the most beautiful dress from the Joy inspired outfits so Barbie will look fashionable and Cartoon-y. Up to the next is Sadness`s turn. Last but not least we have Disgust as Barbie`s stylist. Play this fun Barbie Inside Out Makeover game featured! Control: Use your mouse to play.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Barbie Inside Out Makeover"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: