Sponsored Links

Barbie Red Carpet Diva

Barbie Red Carpet Diva est un jeu d'habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Barbie Red Carpet Diva dans votre navigateur. Salut les filles! Barbie a trouvé une nouvelle passion. Elle est récemment devenue une actrice à Hollywood et tous les paparazzi la pourchassent pour obtenir les meilleurs clichés. Ce soir, elle va aux Oscars et elle doit avoir l’air absolument incroyable. Dans notre nouveau jeu d'habillage passionnant appelé Barbie Red Carpet Diva, vous aurez pour tâche d'aider la magnifique Barbie à préparer sa tenue pour l'événement sur le tapis rouge. S'amuser!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Barbie Red Carpet Diva

Sponsored Links

Barbie Red Carpet Diva

Barbie Red Carpet Diva est un jeu d'habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Barbie Red Carpet Diva dans votre navigateur. Salut les filles! Barbie a trouvé une nouvelle passion. Elle est récemment devenue une actrice à Hollywood et tous les paparazzi la pourchassent pour obtenir les meilleurs clichés. Ce soir, elle va aux Oscars et elle doit avoir l’air absolument incroyable. Dans notre nouveau jeu d'habillage passionnant appelé Barbie Red Carpet Diva, vous aurez pour tâche d'aider la magnifique Barbie à préparer sa tenue pour l'événement sur le tapis rouge. S'amuser!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

78%

Pièces 770

Évaluation 78%

Votes 843

843 
286
Category
Jeux barbie
La description

Barbie Red Carpet Diva est un jeu d'habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Barbie Red Carpet Diva dans votre navigateur. Salut les filles! Barbie a trouvé une nouvelle passion. Elle est récemment devenue une actrice à Hollywood et tous les paparazzi la pourchassent pour obtenir les meilleurs clichés. Ce soir, elle va aux Oscars et elle doit avoir l’air absolument incroyable. Dans notre nouveau jeu d'habillage passionnant appelé Barbie Red Carpet Diva, vous aurez pour tâche d'aider la magnifique Barbie à préparer sa tenue pour l'événement sur le tapis rouge. S'amuser!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Barbie Red Carpet Diva"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Barbie Red Carpet Diva

Barbie Red Carpet Diva is a Dress Up game. You can play Barbie Red Carpet Diva in your browser for free. Hey ladies! Barbie has found a brand new passion. She has recently become a Hollywood actress, and all of the paparazzi are chasing her to get the best shots of her. Tonight she is going to the Oscars, and she must look absolutely amazing. In our exciting new dress up game called Barbie Red Carpet Diva you are going to have the task of helping gorgeous Barbie get her outfit ready for the red carpet event. Have fun!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Barbie Red Carpet Diva

Sponsored Links

Barbie Red Carpet Diva

Barbie Red Carpet Diva is a Dress Up game. You can play Barbie Red Carpet Diva in your browser for free. Hey ladies! Barbie has found a brand new passion. She has recently become a Hollywood actress, and all of the paparazzi are chasing her to get the best shots of her. Tonight she is going to the Oscars, and she must look absolutely amazing. In our exciting new dress up game called Barbie Red Carpet Diva you are going to have the task of helping gorgeous Barbie get her outfit ready for the red carpet event. Have fun!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

78%

Plays 770

Rating 78%

Votes 843

843 
286
Category
Barbie Games
Description

Barbie Red Carpet Diva is a Dress Up game. You can play Barbie Red Carpet Diva in your browser for free. Hey ladies! Barbie has found a brand new passion. She has recently become a Hollywood actress, and all of the paparazzi are chasing her to get the best shots of her. Tonight she is going to the Oscars, and she must look absolutely amazing. In our exciting new dress up game called Barbie Red Carpet Diva you are going to have the task of helping gorgeous Barbie get her outfit ready for the red carpet event. Have fun!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Barbie Red Carpet Diva"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: