Sponsored Links

Super Barbie luxury wedding

Le mariage de luxe Super Barbie est un jeu d'habillage. Vous pouvez jouer à Super Barbie Luxury Wedding dans votre navigateur gratuitement. J'entends que Barbie va se marier. Et elle tiendra une cérémonie de mariage de luxe. Les filles, aidons-la à s'habiller et à surprendre le marié. Allez, la fée va nous aider. Contrôle: utilisez votre souris pour jouer

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Super Barbie luxury wedding

Sponsored Links

Super Barbie luxury wedding

Le mariage de luxe Super Barbie est un jeu d'habillage. Vous pouvez jouer à Super Barbie Luxury Wedding dans votre navigateur gratuitement. J'entends que Barbie va se marier. Et elle tiendra une cérémonie de mariage de luxe. Les filles, aidons-la à s'habiller et à surprendre le marié. Allez, la fée va nous aider. Contrôle: utilisez votre souris pour jouer
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

87%

Pièces 1580

Évaluation 87%

Votes 872

872 
344
Category
Jeux barbie
La description

Le mariage de luxe Super Barbie est un jeu d'habillage. Vous pouvez jouer à Super Barbie Luxury Wedding dans votre navigateur gratuitement. J'entends que Barbie va se marier. Et elle tiendra une cérémonie de mariage de luxe. Les filles, aidons-la à s'habiller et à surprendre le marié. Allez, la fée va nous aider. Contrôle: utilisez votre souris pour jouer

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Super Barbie luxury wedding"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Super Barbie luxury wedding

Super Barbie luxury wedding is a Dress Up game. You can play Super Barbie luxury wedding in your browser for free. I hear Barbie will get married. And she will hold a luxury wedding ceremony. Girls, let us help her dress up and give the bridegroom a a surprise. Come on, the fairy will help us. Control: use your mouse to play

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Super Barbie luxury wedding

Sponsored Links

Super Barbie luxury wedding

Super Barbie luxury wedding is a Dress Up game. You can play Super Barbie luxury wedding in your browser for free. I hear Barbie will get married. And she will hold a luxury wedding ceremony. Girls, let us help her dress up and give the bridegroom a a surprise. Come on, the fairy will help us. Control: use your mouse to play
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

87%

Plays 1580

Rating 87%

Votes 872

872 
344
Category
Barbie Games
Description

Super Barbie luxury wedding is a Dress Up game. You can play Super Barbie luxury wedding in your browser for free. I hear Barbie will get married. And she will hold a luxury wedding ceremony. Girls, let us help her dress up and give the bridegroom a a surprise. Come on, the fairy will help us. Control: use your mouse to play

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Super Barbie luxury wedding"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: