Sponsored Links

Barbie Fashionista: Autumn Trends

Barbie Fashionista: Autumn Trends est un jeu d'habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Barbie Fashionista: Autumn Trends dans votre navigateur. Salut les filles! Barbie, en tant que vraie fashionista, elle veut être vraiment prête pour cet automne, et c'est pourquoi elle veut faire une virée shopping vraiment incroyable. Elle veut acheter des vêtements vraiment mignons pour l’automne, à la fois à la mode mais aussi au chaud. Votre tâche consistera à aider la jolie Barbie à se préparer pour cette virée shopping en faisant le maquillage le plus mignon pour elle, puis en la rejoignant pour faire des emplettes. S'amuser!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Barbie Fashionista: Autumn Trends

Sponsored Links

Barbie Fashionista: Autumn Trends

Barbie Fashionista: Autumn Trends est un jeu d'habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Barbie Fashionista: Autumn Trends dans votre navigateur. Salut les filles! Barbie, en tant que vraie fashionista, elle veut être vraiment prête pour cet automne, et c'est pourquoi elle veut faire une virée shopping vraiment incroyable. Elle veut acheter des vêtements vraiment mignons pour l’automne, à la fois à la mode mais aussi au chaud. Votre tâche consistera à aider la jolie Barbie à se préparer pour cette virée shopping en faisant le maquillage le plus mignon pour elle, puis en la rejoignant pour faire des emplettes. S'amuser!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

81%

Pièces 1040

Évaluation 81%

Votes 906

906 
412
Category
Jeux barbie
La description

Barbie Fashionista: Autumn Trends est un jeu d'habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Barbie Fashionista: Autumn Trends dans votre navigateur. Salut les filles! Barbie, en tant que vraie fashionista, elle veut être vraiment prête pour cet automne, et c'est pourquoi elle veut faire une virée shopping vraiment incroyable. Elle veut acheter des vêtements vraiment mignons pour l’automne, à la fois à la mode mais aussi au chaud. Votre tâche consistera à aider la jolie Barbie à se préparer pour cette virée shopping en faisant le maquillage le plus mignon pour elle, puis en la rejoignant pour faire des emplettes. S'amuser!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Barbie Fashionista: Autumn Trends"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Barbie Fashionista: Autumn Trends

Barbie Fashionista: Autumn Trends is a Dress Up game. You can play Barbie Fashionista: Autumn Trends in your browser for free. Hey ladies! Barbie, as a true fashionista that she is wants to be really ready for this autumn, and that is why she wants to go on a really amazing shopping spree. She wants to get some really cute clothes for autumn, that are both fashionable but also keep Barbie warm. What your task will be is to help cute Barbie get ready for this shopping spree by doing the cutest make-up for her, and afterwards join her for shopping. Have fun!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Barbie Fashionista: Autumn Trends

Sponsored Links

Barbie Fashionista: Autumn Trends

Barbie Fashionista: Autumn Trends is a Dress Up game. You can play Barbie Fashionista: Autumn Trends in your browser for free. Hey ladies! Barbie, as a true fashionista that she is wants to be really ready for this autumn, and that is why she wants to go on a really amazing shopping spree. She wants to get some really cute clothes for autumn, that are both fashionable but also keep Barbie warm. What your task will be is to help cute Barbie get ready for this shopping spree by doing the cutest make-up for her, and afterwards join her for shopping. Have fun!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

81%

Plays 1040

Rating 81%

Votes 906

906 
412
Category
Barbie Games
Description

Barbie Fashionista: Autumn Trends is a Dress Up game. You can play Barbie Fashionista: Autumn Trends in your browser for free. Hey ladies! Barbie, as a true fashionista that she is wants to be really ready for this autumn, and that is why she wants to go on a really amazing shopping spree. She wants to get some really cute clothes for autumn, that are both fashionable but also keep Barbie warm. What your task will be is to help cute Barbie get ready for this shopping spree by doing the cutest make-up for her, and afterwards join her for shopping. Have fun!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Barbie Fashionista: Autumn Trends"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: