Sponsored Links

Super Barbie Wedding Day

Super Barbie Wedding Day est un jeu d'habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Super Barbie Wedding Day dans votre navigateur. Hey les filles! Aujourd'hui est un jour vraiment spécial! Vous savez pourquoi, mesdames? parce que la plus mignonne Super Barbie se marie! Elle a finalement réussi à trouver quelqu'un qui la récupère et qui partage les mêmes super pouvoirs qu’elle. Dans notre nouveau jeu d'habillage appelé Super Barbie Wedding Day, vous aurez pour tâche d'aider la superbe Super Barbie à préparer son maquillage et sa tenue pour cet incroyable événement.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Super Barbie Wedding Day

Sponsored Links

Super Barbie Wedding Day

Super Barbie Wedding Day est un jeu d'habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Super Barbie Wedding Day dans votre navigateur. Hey les filles! Aujourd'hui est un jour vraiment spécial! Vous savez pourquoi, mesdames? parce que la plus mignonne Super Barbie se marie! Elle a finalement réussi à trouver quelqu'un qui la récupère et qui partage les mêmes super pouvoirs qu’elle. Dans notre nouveau jeu d'habillage appelé Super Barbie Wedding Day, vous aurez pour tâche d'aider la superbe Super Barbie à préparer son maquillage et sa tenue pour cet incroyable événement.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

85%

Pièces 1400

Évaluation 85%

Votes 800

800 
200
Category
Jeux barbie
La description

Super Barbie Wedding Day est un jeu d'habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Super Barbie Wedding Day dans votre navigateur. Hey les filles! Aujourd'hui est un jour vraiment spécial! Vous savez pourquoi, mesdames? parce que la plus mignonne Super Barbie se marie! Elle a finalement réussi à trouver quelqu'un qui la récupère et qui partage les mêmes super pouvoirs qu’elle. Dans notre nouveau jeu d'habillage appelé Super Barbie Wedding Day, vous aurez pour tâche d'aider la superbe Super Barbie à préparer son maquillage et sa tenue pour cet incroyable événement.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Super Barbie Wedding Day"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Super Barbie Wedding Day

Super Barbie Wedding Day is a Dress Up game. You can play Super Barbie Wedding Day in your browser for free. Hey girls! Today is a really special day! You know why, ladies? because the cutest Super Barbie is getting married! She has finally managed to find someone who gets her, and who shares the same super powers as her. In our amazing new dress up game called Super Barbie Wedding Day, you are going to have the task of helping gorgeous Super Barbie get her make-up and her outfit ready for the amazing event.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Super Barbie Wedding Day

Sponsored Links

Super Barbie Wedding Day

Super Barbie Wedding Day is a Dress Up game. You can play Super Barbie Wedding Day in your browser for free. Hey girls! Today is a really special day! You know why, ladies? because the cutest Super Barbie is getting married! She has finally managed to find someone who gets her, and who shares the same super powers as her. In our amazing new dress up game called Super Barbie Wedding Day, you are going to have the task of helping gorgeous Super Barbie get her make-up and her outfit ready for the amazing event.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

85%

Plays 1400

Rating 85%

Votes 800

800 
200
Category
Barbie Games
Description

Super Barbie Wedding Day is a Dress Up game. You can play Super Barbie Wedding Day in your browser for free. Hey girls! Today is a really special day! You know why, ladies? because the cutest Super Barbie is getting married! She has finally managed to find someone who gets her, and who shares the same super powers as her. In our amazing new dress up game called Super Barbie Wedding Day, you are going to have the task of helping gorgeous Super Barbie get her make-up and her outfit ready for the amazing event.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Super Barbie Wedding Day"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: