Sponsored Links

Skipper's Holiday Party

Skipper`s Holiday Party est un jeu d'Habillage. Vous pouvez jouer à Skipper`s Holiday Party dans votre navigateur gratuitement. Skipper est peut-être la petite sœur de Barbie, mais elle n'est pas trop petite pour profiter d'une fête de vacances amusante! Noël est terminé et il est temps de sonner pour la nouvelle année! Habillez-la de robes scintillantes pour une soirée amusante.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Skipper's Holiday Party

Sponsored Links

Skipper's Holiday Party

Skipper`s Holiday Party est un jeu d'Habillage. Vous pouvez jouer à Skipper`s Holiday Party dans votre navigateur gratuitement. Skipper est peut-être la petite sœur de Barbie, mais elle n'est pas trop petite pour profiter d'une fête de vacances amusante! Noël est terminé et il est temps de sonner pour la nouvelle année! Habillez-la de robes scintillantes pour une soirée amusante.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

79%

Pièces 860

Évaluation 79%

Votes 704

704 
8
Category
Jeux barbie
La description

Skipper`s Holiday Party est un jeu d'Habillage. Vous pouvez jouer à Skipper`s Holiday Party dans votre navigateur gratuitement. Skipper est peut-être la petite sœur de Barbie, mais elle n'est pas trop petite pour profiter d'une fête de vacances amusante! Noël est terminé et il est temps de sonner pour la nouvelle année! Habillez-la de robes scintillantes pour une soirée amusante.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Skipper's Holiday Party"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Skipper's Holiday Party

Skipper`s Holiday Party is a Dress Up game. You can play Skipper`s Holiday Party in your browser for free. Skipper may be Barbie`s little sister, but she`s not to little to enjoy a fun holiday party! Christmas is over and it`s time to ring in the New Year! Dress her up in sparkly dresses for a fun night.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Skipper's Holiday Party

Sponsored Links

Skipper's Holiday Party

Skipper`s Holiday Party is a Dress Up game. You can play Skipper`s Holiday Party in your browser for free. Skipper may be Barbie`s little sister, but she`s not to little to enjoy a fun holiday party! Christmas is over and it`s time to ring in the New Year! Dress her up in sparkly dresses for a fun night.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

79%

Plays 860

Rating 79%

Votes 704

704 
8
Category
Barbie Games
Description

Skipper`s Holiday Party is a Dress Up game. You can play Skipper`s Holiday Party in your browser for free. Skipper may be Barbie`s little sister, but she`s not to little to enjoy a fun holiday party! Christmas is over and it`s time to ring in the New Year! Dress her up in sparkly dresses for a fun night.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Skipper's Holiday Party"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: