Sponsored Links

Barbie Perfect Bride

Barbie Perfect Bride est un jeu d'habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Barbie Perfect Bride dans votre navigateur. Ce grand jour est enfin arrivé: demain Barbie et Ken vont se marier! Tout le monde attendait ce mariage depuis si longtemps et ce serait inoubliable! Barbie a besoin d'un créateur de mode de mariage qui l'aidera à choisir une robe de mariée et un voile parfaits. Votre talent l'aidera sûrement!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Barbie Perfect Bride

Sponsored Links

Barbie Perfect Bride

Barbie Perfect Bride est un jeu d'habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Barbie Perfect Bride dans votre navigateur. Ce grand jour est enfin arrivé: demain Barbie et Ken vont se marier! Tout le monde attendait ce mariage depuis si longtemps et ce serait inoubliable! Barbie a besoin d'un créateur de mode de mariage qui l'aidera à choisir une robe de mariée et un voile parfaits. Votre talent l'aidera sûrement!
Jouer Maintenant
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

90%

Pièces 1850

Évaluation 90%

Votes 945

945 
490
Category
Jeux barbie
La description

Barbie Perfect Bride est un jeu d'habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Barbie Perfect Bride dans votre navigateur. Ce grand jour est enfin arrivé: demain Barbie et Ken vont se marier! Tout le monde attendait ce mariage depuis si longtemps et ce serait inoubliable! Barbie a besoin d'un créateur de mode de mariage qui l'aidera à choisir une robe de mariée et un voile parfaits. Votre talent l'aidera sûrement!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Barbie Perfect Bride"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Barbie Perfect Bride

Barbie Perfect Bride is a Dress Up game. You can play Barbie Perfect Bride in your browser for free. This big day has finally arrived: tomorrow Barbie and Ken are getting married! Everybody was waiting for this wedding for so long, and it`s going to be unforgettable! Barbie needs a wedding fashion designer who will help her choose a perfect wedding gown and veil. Your talent will surely help her!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Barbie Perfect Bride

Sponsored Links

Barbie Perfect Bride

Barbie Perfect Bride is a Dress Up game. You can play Barbie Perfect Bride in your browser for free. This big day has finally arrived: tomorrow Barbie and Ken are getting married! Everybody was waiting for this wedding for so long, and it`s going to be unforgettable! Barbie needs a wedding fashion designer who will help her choose a perfect wedding gown and veil. Your talent will surely help her!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

90%

Plays 1850

Rating 90%

Votes 945

945 
490
Category
Barbie Games
Description

Barbie Perfect Bride is a Dress Up game. You can play Barbie Perfect Bride in your browser for free. This big day has finally arrived: tomorrow Barbie and Ken are getting married! Everybody was waiting for this wedding for so long, and it`s going to be unforgettable! Barbie needs a wedding fashion designer who will help her choose a perfect wedding gown and veil. Your talent will surely help her!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Barbie Perfect Bride"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: