Sponsored Links

Barbie's Personalized Wedding

Le mariage personnalisé de Barbie est un jeu d'habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement au mariage personnalisé de Barbie dans votre navigateur. Barbie veut rendre son mariage mémorable avec une sélection unique de mariages personnalisés. Aide Barbie à habiller de jolies robes de mariée. Choisissez ses accessoires et ses chaussures. Sélectionnez une belle coiffure pour Barbie.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Barbie's Personalized Wedding

Sponsored Links

Barbie's Personalized Wedding

Le mariage personnalisé de Barbie est un jeu d'habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement au mariage personnalisé de Barbie dans votre navigateur. Barbie veut rendre son mariage mémorable avec une sélection unique de mariages personnalisés. Aide Barbie à habiller de jolies robes de mariée. Choisissez ses accessoires et ses chaussures. Sélectionnez une belle coiffure pour Barbie.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

83%

Pièces 1220

Évaluation 83%

Votes 868

868 
336
Category
Jeux barbie
La description

Le mariage personnalisé de Barbie est un jeu d'habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement au mariage personnalisé de Barbie dans votre navigateur. Barbie veut rendre son mariage mémorable avec une sélection unique de mariages personnalisés. Aide Barbie à habiller de jolies robes de mariée. Choisissez ses accessoires et ses chaussures. Sélectionnez une belle coiffure pour Barbie.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Barbie's Personalized Wedding"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Barbie's Personalized Wedding

Barbie`s Personalized Wedding is a Dress Up game. You can play Barbie`s Personalized Wedding in your browser for free. Barbie wants make her wedding memorable with a unique selection of personalized wedding. Help barbie to dress up nice wedding gowns. Choose her accessories and shoes. Select a nice hairstyle for barbie.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Barbie's Personalized Wedding

Sponsored Links

Barbie's Personalized Wedding

Barbie`s Personalized Wedding is a Dress Up game. You can play Barbie`s Personalized Wedding in your browser for free. Barbie wants make her wedding memorable with a unique selection of personalized wedding. Help barbie to dress up nice wedding gowns. Choose her accessories and shoes. Select a nice hairstyle for barbie.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

83%

Plays 1220

Rating 83%

Votes 868

868 
336
Category
Barbie Games
Description

Barbie`s Personalized Wedding is a Dress Up game. You can play Barbie`s Personalized Wedding in your browser for free. Barbie wants make her wedding memorable with a unique selection of personalized wedding. Help barbie to dress up nice wedding gowns. Choose her accessories and shoes. Select a nice hairstyle for barbie.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Barbie's Personalized Wedding"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: