Sponsored Links

Elsa: Thanksgiving Haircuts

Elsa: Thanksgiving Haircuts est un jeu d'Habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Elsa: Thanksgiving Haircuts dans votre navigateur. Elsa se prépare pour le dîner de Thanksgiving dans le royaume d'Alan Dale. En tant que reine, elle doit avoir l'air élégante et charmante. Pourriez-vous travailler comme coiffeuse et lui donner une nouvelle coupe de cheveux? Vous devez laver ses cheveux, les couper, les boucler ou les lisser. Vous pouvez même teindre ses cheveux, puis ajouter de jolis accessoires de remerciement. N'oubliez pas de lui donner un maquillage et choisissez une belle robe! S'amuser!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Elsa: Thanksgiving Haircuts

Sponsored Links

Elsa: Thanksgiving Haircuts

Elsa: Thanksgiving Haircuts est un jeu d'Habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Elsa: Thanksgiving Haircuts dans votre navigateur. Elsa se prépare pour le dîner de Thanksgiving dans le royaume d'Alan Dale. En tant que reine, elle doit avoir l'air élégante et charmante. Pourriez-vous travailler comme coiffeuse et lui donner une nouvelle coupe de cheveux? Vous devez laver ses cheveux, les couper, les boucler ou les lisser. Vous pouvez même teindre ses cheveux, puis ajouter de jolis accessoires de remerciement. N'oubliez pas de lui donner un maquillage et choisissez une belle robe! S'amuser!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

80%

Pièces 950

Évaluation 80%

Votes 815

815 
230
Category
Jeux de Elsa
La description

Elsa: Thanksgiving Haircuts est un jeu d'Habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Elsa: Thanksgiving Haircuts dans votre navigateur. Elsa se prépare pour le dîner de Thanksgiving dans le royaume d'Alan Dale. En tant que reine, elle doit avoir l'air élégante et charmante. Pourriez-vous travailler comme coiffeuse et lui donner une nouvelle coupe de cheveux? Vous devez laver ses cheveux, les couper, les boucler ou les lisser. Vous pouvez même teindre ses cheveux, puis ajouter de jolis accessoires de remerciement. N'oubliez pas de lui donner un maquillage et choisissez une belle robe! S'amuser!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Elsa: Thanksgiving Haircuts"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Elsa: Thanksgiving Haircuts

Elsa: Thanksgiving Haircuts is a Dress Up game. You can play Elsa: Thanksgiving Haircuts in your browser for free. Elsa is preparing for the Thanksgiving dinner in The kingdom of Alan Dale. As the queen she needs to look elegant and charming. Could you work as her hair stylist and give her a new haircut? You should wash her hair, cut, curl or straighten them. You could even dye her hair and then add some cute thanksgiving accessories. Don`t forget to give her a makeup and choose a beautiful gown! Have fun!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Elsa: Thanksgiving Haircuts

Sponsored Links

Elsa: Thanksgiving Haircuts

Elsa: Thanksgiving Haircuts is a Dress Up game. You can play Elsa: Thanksgiving Haircuts in your browser for free. Elsa is preparing for the Thanksgiving dinner in The kingdom of Alan Dale. As the queen she needs to look elegant and charming. Could you work as her hair stylist and give her a new haircut? You should wash her hair, cut, curl or straighten them. You could even dye her hair and then add some cute thanksgiving accessories. Don`t forget to give her a makeup and choose a beautiful gown! Have fun!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

80%

Plays 950

Rating 80%

Votes 815

815 
230
Category
Dress Up Games
Description

Elsa: Thanksgiving Haircuts is a Dress Up game. You can play Elsa: Thanksgiving Haircuts in your browser for free. Elsa is preparing for the Thanksgiving dinner in The kingdom of Alan Dale. As the queen she needs to look elegant and charming. Could you work as her hair stylist and give her a new haircut? You should wash her hair, cut, curl or straighten them. You could even dye her hair and then add some cute thanksgiving accessories. Don`t forget to give her a makeup and choose a beautiful gown! Have fun!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Elsa: Thanksgiving Haircuts"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: