Sponsored Links

Anna Frozen Pregnant

Anna Frozen Pregnant est un jeu d'Habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Anna Frozen Pregnant dans votre navigateur. Il y a de bonnes nouvelles dans le royaume. La princesse Anna est enceinte! Et tu peux le croire? elle vous demande de devenir son styliste. Anna et Kristoff vont bientôt devenir des parents heureux. Aidez Anna à bien regarder!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Anna Frozen Pregnant

Sponsored Links

Anna Frozen Pregnant

Anna Frozen Pregnant est un jeu d'Habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Anna Frozen Pregnant dans votre navigateur. Il y a de bonnes nouvelles dans le royaume. La princesse Anna est enceinte! Et tu peux le croire? elle vous demande de devenir son styliste. Anna et Kristoff vont bientôt devenir des parents heureux. Aidez Anna à bien regarder!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

82%

Pièces 1130

Évaluation 82%

Votes 847

847 
294
Category
Jeux de Elsa
La description

Anna Frozen Pregnant est un jeu d'Habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Anna Frozen Pregnant dans votre navigateur. Il y a de bonnes nouvelles dans le royaume. La princesse Anna est enceinte! Et tu peux le croire? elle vous demande de devenir son styliste. Anna et Kristoff vont bientôt devenir des parents heureux. Aidez Anna à bien regarder!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Anna Frozen Pregnant"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Anna Frozen Pregnant

Anna Frozen Pregnant is a Dress Up game. You can play Anna Frozen Pregnant in your browser for free. There`s great news in the kingdom. Princess Anna is Pregnant! And you can you believe it? she`s asking you to become her stylist. Anna and Kristoff will soon become happy parents.Help Anna to look properly!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Anna Frozen Pregnant

Sponsored Links

Anna Frozen Pregnant

Anna Frozen Pregnant is a Dress Up game. You can play Anna Frozen Pregnant in your browser for free. There`s great news in the kingdom. Princess Anna is Pregnant! And you can you believe it? she`s asking you to become her stylist. Anna and Kristoff will soon become happy parents.Help Anna to look properly!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

82%

Plays 1130

Rating 82%

Votes 847

847 
294
Category
Dress Up Games
Description

Anna Frozen Pregnant is a Dress Up game. You can play Anna Frozen Pregnant in your browser for free. There`s great news in the kingdom. Princess Anna is Pregnant! And you can you believe it? she`s asking you to become her stylist. Anna and Kristoff will soon become happy parents.Help Anna to look properly!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Anna Frozen Pregnant"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: