Sponsored Links

Anna's Makeup

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Anna`s Makeup dans votre navigateur. Anna est enfin sortie des portes du château et adore sa nouvelle liberté retrouvée! Elle sort ce soir avec un beau prince et on oublie presque comment se maquiller! On vous demande de l'aider à se préparer. Pouvez-vous être son styliste pour la journée? Amusez-vous à jouer à Frozen, aux jeux d'habillage pour filles!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Anna's Makeup

Sponsored Links

Anna's Makeup

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Anna`s Makeup dans votre navigateur. Anna est enfin sortie des portes du château et adore sa nouvelle liberté retrouvée! Elle sort ce soir avec un beau prince et on oublie presque comment se maquiller! On vous demande de l'aider à se préparer. Pouvez-vous être son styliste pour la journée? Amusez-vous à jouer à Frozen, aux jeux d'habillage pour filles!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

78%

Pièces 770

Évaluation 78%

Votes 923

923 
446
Category
Jeux de Elsa
La description

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Anna`s Makeup dans votre navigateur. Anna est enfin sortie des portes du château et adore sa nouvelle liberté retrouvée! Elle sort ce soir avec un beau prince et on oublie presque comment se maquiller! On vous demande de l'aider à se préparer. Pouvez-vous être son styliste pour la journée? Amusez-vous à jouer à Frozen, aux jeux d'habillage pour filles!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Anna's Makeup"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Anna's Makeup

You can play Anna`s Makeup in your browser for free. Anna is finally out of the castle gates and is loving her new found freedom! She is going out with a handsome prince tonight and she is almost forgotten how to do her makeup! She is asked you to help her get ready. Can you be her stylist for the day? Have fun playing Frozen dress up games for girls!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Anna's Makeup

Sponsored Links

Anna's Makeup

You can play Anna`s Makeup in your browser for free. Anna is finally out of the castle gates and is loving her new found freedom! She is going out with a handsome prince tonight and she is almost forgotten how to do her makeup! She is asked you to help her get ready. Can you be her stylist for the day? Have fun playing Frozen dress up games for girls!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

78%

Plays 770

Rating 78%

Votes 923

923 
446
Category
Make Up Games
Description

You can play Anna`s Makeup in your browser for free. Anna is finally out of the castle gates and is loving her new found freedom! She is going out with a handsome prince tonight and she is almost forgotten how to do her makeup! She is asked you to help her get ready. Can you be her stylist for the day? Have fun playing Frozen dress up games for girls!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Anna's Makeup"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: