Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Ice Princess Dressup

Baby Hazel Ice Princess Dressup est l'un des jeux de bébé noisetier auxquels vous pouvez jouer sur UGameZone.com gratuitement. Comme ce serait excitant d'être la princesse! Accordons le doux souhait de bébé Hazel. Faisons d'elle une princesse de glace! Choisissez parmi une gamme de robes, coiffures, diadèmes, bijoux, sandales, baguette, maquillage. Ce n'est pas tout, la princesse des glaces possède également un animal royal. Vous avez le choix parmi le plus mignon des lapins, licornes, chiens et pingouins. S'amuser!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Baby Hazel Ice Princess Dressup

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Ice Princess Dressup

Baby Hazel Ice Princess Dressup est l'un des jeux de bébé noisetier auxquels vous pouvez jouer sur UGameZone.com gratuitement. Comme ce serait excitant d'être la princesse! Accordons le doux souhait de bébé Hazel. Faisons d'elle une princesse de glace! Choisissez parmi une gamme de robes, coiffures, diadèmes, bijoux, sandales, baguette, maquillage. Ce n'est pas tout, la princesse des glaces possède également un animal royal. Vous avez le choix parmi le plus mignon des lapins, licornes, chiens et pingouins. S'amuser!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

91%

Pièces 1940

Évaluation 91%

Votes 766

766 
132
Category
Jogos da Bebê Hazel
La description

Baby Hazel Ice Princess Dressup est l'un des jeux de bébé noisetier auxquels vous pouvez jouer sur UGameZone.com gratuitement. Comme ce serait excitant d'être la princesse! Accordons le doux souhait de bébé Hazel. Faisons d'elle une princesse de glace! Choisissez parmi une gamme de robes, coiffures, diadèmes, bijoux, sandales, baguette, maquillage. Ce n'est pas tout, la princesse des glaces possède également un animal royal. Vous avez le choix parmi le plus mignon des lapins, licornes, chiens et pingouins. S'amuser!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Baby Hazel Ice Princess Dressup"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Ice Princess Dressup

Baby Hazel Ice Princess Dressup is one of the baby hazel games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. How exciting it would be to be the princess! Let us grant the sweet wish of baby Hazel. Let's make her an Ice Princess! Choose from a range of dresses, hairstyles, tiaras, jewelry, sandals, wand, makeup. That's not all, the Ice Princess also has a royal animal. You get to choose from the cutest bunny, unicorns, dogs, and penguins. Have fun!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Baby Hazel Ice Princess Dressup

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Ice Princess Dressup

Baby Hazel Ice Princess Dressup is one of the baby hazel games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. How exciting it would be to be the princess! Let us grant the sweet wish of baby Hazel. Let's make her an Ice Princess! Choose from a range of dresses, hairstyles, tiaras, jewelry, sandals, wand, makeup. That's not all, the Ice Princess also has a royal animal. You get to choose from the cutest bunny, unicorns, dogs, and penguins. Have fun!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

91%

Plays 1940

Rating 91%

Votes 766

766 
132
Category
Baby Hazel Games
Description

Baby Hazel Ice Princess Dressup is one of the baby hazel games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. How exciting it would be to be the princess! Let us grant the sweet wish of baby Hazel. Let's make her an Ice Princess! Choose from a range of dresses, hairstyles, tiaras, jewelry, sandals, wand, makeup. That's not all, the Ice Princess also has a royal animal. You get to choose from the cutest bunny, unicorns, dogs, and penguins. Have fun!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Baby Hazel Ice Princess Dressup"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: