Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Dressmaker

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Dressmaker sur UGameZone.com. Baby Hazel est ravie de coudre des tenues à la mode pour ses clients. Mais avant cela, elle a besoin de votre aide pour se préparer à cette nouvelle profession passionnante. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de tenues et d'accessoires pour donner à Baby Hazel une cure de jouvence parfaite. Profitez-en et amusez-vous!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Baby Hazel Dressmaker

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Dressmaker

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Dressmaker sur UGameZone.com. Baby Hazel est ravie de coudre des tenues à la mode pour ses clients. Mais avant cela, elle a besoin de votre aide pour se préparer à cette nouvelle profession passionnante. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de tenues et d'accessoires pour donner à Baby Hazel une cure de jouvence parfaite. Profitez-en et amusez-vous!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

82%

Pièces 1130

Évaluation 82%

Votes 707

707 
14
Category
Jogos da Bebê Hazel
La description

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Dressmaker sur UGameZone.com. Baby Hazel est ravie de coudre des tenues à la mode pour ses clients. Mais avant cela, elle a besoin de votre aide pour se préparer à cette nouvelle profession passionnante. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de tenues et d'accessoires pour donner à Baby Hazel une cure de jouvence parfaite. Profitez-en et amusez-vous!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Baby Hazel Dressmaker"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Dressmaker

You can play Baby Hazel Dressmaker on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel is excited to sew some trendy outfits for her customers. But before that, she needs your help to get ready for this exciting new profession. Choose from dozens of outfits and accessories to give Baby Hazel a perfect dressmaker makeover. Enjoy and have fun!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Baby Hazel Dressmaker

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Dressmaker

You can play Baby Hazel Dressmaker on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel is excited to sew some trendy outfits for her customers. But before that, she needs your help to get ready for this exciting new profession. Choose from dozens of outfits and accessories to give Baby Hazel a perfect dressmaker makeover. Enjoy and have fun!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

82%

Plays 1130

Rating 82%

Votes 707

707 
14
Category
Baby Hazel Games
Description

You can play Baby Hazel Dressmaker on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel is excited to sew some trendy outfits for her customers. But before that, she needs your help to get ready for this exciting new profession. Choose from dozens of outfits and accessories to give Baby Hazel a perfect dressmaker makeover. Enjoy and have fun!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Baby Hazel Dressmaker"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: