Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Architect Dress Up

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Architect Dress Up sur UGameZone.com. Baby Hazel est prêt à être l'architecte. Habillez-la convenablement pour qu'elle soit la plus belle possible. Faites votre choix parmi une grande variété de hauts, jupes, shorts, pantalons, salopettes, casquettes, chaussures et chaussettes pour lui donner une métamorphose architecturale fabuleuse. Profitez-en et amusez-vous!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Baby Hazel Architect Dress Up

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Architect Dress Up

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Architect Dress Up sur UGameZone.com. Baby Hazel est prêt à être l'architecte. Habillez-la convenablement pour qu'elle soit la plus belle possible. Faites votre choix parmi une grande variété de hauts, jupes, shorts, pantalons, salopettes, casquettes, chaussures et chaussettes pour lui donner une métamorphose architecturale fabuleuse. Profitez-en et amusez-vous!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

76%

Pièces 590

Évaluation 76%

Votes 801

801 
202
Category
Jogos da Bebê Hazel
La description

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Architect Dress Up sur UGameZone.com. Baby Hazel est prêt à être l'architecte. Habillez-la convenablement pour qu'elle soit la plus belle possible. Faites votre choix parmi une grande variété de hauts, jupes, shorts, pantalons, salopettes, casquettes, chaussures et chaussettes pour lui donner une métamorphose architecturale fabuleuse. Profitez-en et amusez-vous!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Baby Hazel Architect Dress Up"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Architect Dress Up

You can play Baby Hazel Architect Dress Up on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel is all set to be the architect. Dress her up appropriately so that she looks the best. Take your pick from a wide variety of tops, skirts, shorts, pants, dungarees, caps, shoes and sock to give her a fabulous architect makeover. Enjoy and have fun!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Baby Hazel Architect Dress Up

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Architect Dress Up

You can play Baby Hazel Architect Dress Up on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel is all set to be the architect. Dress her up appropriately so that she looks the best. Take your pick from a wide variety of tops, skirts, shorts, pants, dungarees, caps, shoes and sock to give her a fabulous architect makeover. Enjoy and have fun!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

76%

Plays 590

Rating 76%

Votes 801

801 
202
Category
Baby Hazel Games
Description

You can play Baby Hazel Architect Dress Up on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel is all set to be the architect. Dress her up appropriately so that she looks the best. Take your pick from a wide variety of tops, skirts, shorts, pants, dungarees, caps, shoes and sock to give her a fabulous architect makeover. Enjoy and have fun!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Baby Hazel Architect Dress Up"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: