Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Dietician Dress Up

Baby Hazel As Dietician est l'un des jeux d'habillage auxquels tu peux jouer sur UGameZone.com gratuitement. Baby Hazel veut être une diététicienne et aider les gens à prendre conscience de l'importance de manger des aliments sains et nutritifs! Choisissez parmi des tenues à la mode, des sandales, des accessoires de tête amusants et des lunettes. Choisissez un fruit ou un légume intéressant de votre choix comme accessoire pour Baby Hazel. S'amuser!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Baby Hazel Dietician Dress Up

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Dietician Dress Up

Baby Hazel As Dietician est l'un des jeux d'habillage auxquels tu peux jouer sur UGameZone.com gratuitement. Baby Hazel veut être une diététicienne et aider les gens à prendre conscience de l'importance de manger des aliments sains et nutritifs! Choisissez parmi des tenues à la mode, des sandales, des accessoires de tête amusants et des lunettes. Choisissez un fruit ou un légume intéressant de votre choix comme accessoire pour Baby Hazel. S'amuser!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

85%

Pièces 1400

Évaluation 85%

Votes 810

810 
220
Category
Jogos da Bebê Hazel
La description

Baby Hazel As Dietician est l'un des jeux d'habillage auxquels tu peux jouer sur UGameZone.com gratuitement. Baby Hazel veut être une diététicienne et aider les gens à prendre conscience de l'importance de manger des aliments sains et nutritifs! Choisissez parmi des tenues à la mode, des sandales, des accessoires de tête amusants et des lunettes. Choisissez un fruit ou un légume intéressant de votre choix comme accessoire pour Baby Hazel. S'amuser!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Baby Hazel Dietician Dress Up"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Dietician Dress Up

You can play Baby Hazel Dietician Dress Up on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel wants to be a dietician and help people realize the importance to eat healthy and nutritious food! Choose from trendy attires, sandals, fun head accessories, and spectacles. Choose an interesting fruit or veggie of your choice as a prop for Baby Hazel. Enjoy and have fun!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Baby Hazel Dietician Dress Up

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Dietician Dress Up

You can play Baby Hazel Dietician Dress Up on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel wants to be a dietician and help people realize the importance to eat healthy and nutritious food! Choose from trendy attires, sandals, fun head accessories, and spectacles. Choose an interesting fruit or veggie of your choice as a prop for Baby Hazel. Enjoy and have fun!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

85%

Plays 1400

Rating 85%

Votes 810

810 
220
Category
Baby Hazel Games
Description

You can play Baby Hazel Dietician Dress Up on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel wants to be a dietician and help people realize the importance to eat healthy and nutritious food! Choose from trendy attires, sandals, fun head accessories, and spectacles. Choose an interesting fruit or veggie of your choice as a prop for Baby Hazel. Enjoy and have fun!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Baby Hazel Dietician Dress Up"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: