Sponsored Links

Princess: Jewelries Design

Princess: Jewelries Design est un jeu d'Habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Princess Jewelries Design dans votre navigateur. Hey Ma chère! Notre belle princesse a besoin d'un spécialiste pour l'aider à choisir et à créer le mélange de bijoux parfait pour assortir sa tenue royale au bal qu'elle organise aujourd'hui. Alors, préparez-vous à prouver vos compétences et profitez de ce jeu cool pour les filles! Ramassez le diadème, le collier et les boucles d'oreilles que vous aimez le plus, préparez-vous à choisir pour notre princesse la plus belle coiffure et une robe fabuleuse. Prendre plaisir!  Utilisez la souris pour effectuer toutes les étapes de ce jeu.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Princess: Jewelries Design

Sponsored Links

Princess: Jewelries Design

Princess: Jewelries Design est un jeu d'Habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Princess Jewelries Design dans votre navigateur. Hey Ma chère! Notre belle princesse a besoin d'un spécialiste pour l'aider à choisir et à créer le mélange de bijoux parfait pour assortir sa tenue royale au bal qu'elle organise aujourd'hui. Alors, préparez-vous à prouver vos compétences et profitez de ce jeu cool pour les filles! Ramassez le diadème, le collier et les boucles d'oreilles que vous aimez le plus, préparez-vous à choisir pour notre princesse la plus belle coiffure et une robe fabuleuse. Prendre plaisir!  Utilisez la souris pour effectuer toutes les étapes de ce jeu.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

94%

Pièces 2210

Évaluation 94%

Votes 879

879 
358
Category
Jeux de Princesse
La description

Princess: Jewelries Design est un jeu d'Habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Princess Jewelries Design dans votre navigateur. Hey Ma chère! Notre belle princesse a besoin d'un spécialiste pour l'aider à choisir et à créer le mélange de bijoux parfait pour assortir sa tenue royale au bal qu'elle organise aujourd'hui. Alors, préparez-vous à prouver vos compétences et profitez de ce jeu cool pour les filles! Ramassez le diadème, le collier et les boucles d'oreilles que vous aimez le plus, préparez-vous à choisir pour notre princesse la plus belle coiffure et une robe fabuleuse. Prendre plaisir!  Utilisez la souris pour effectuer toutes les étapes de ce jeu.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Princess: Jewelries Design"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Princess: Jewelries Design

Princess: Jewelries Design is a Dress Up game. You can play Princess Jewelries Design in your browser for free. Hey dear! Our beautiful princess needs a specialist to help her choose and create the perfect jewellery mix to match her royal outfit at the ball she is organizing today. So, get ready to prove your skills and enjoy playing this cool game for girls! Pick up the tiara, the necklace and the earrings you like the most, the get ready to choose for our princess the most beautiful hairstyle and a fabulous dress. Enjoy! Use the mouse to perform all the steps of this game.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Princess: Jewelries Design

Sponsored Links

Princess: Jewelries Design

Princess: Jewelries Design is a Dress Up game. You can play Princess Jewelries Design in your browser for free. Hey dear! Our beautiful princess needs a specialist to help her choose and create the perfect jewellery mix to match her royal outfit at the ball she is organizing today. So, get ready to prove your skills and enjoy playing this cool game for girls! Pick up the tiara, the necklace and the earrings you like the most, the get ready to choose for our princess the most beautiful hairstyle and a fabulous dress. Enjoy! Use the mouse to perform all the steps of this game.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

94%

Plays 2210

Rating 94%

Votes 879

879 
358
Category
Games for Girls
Description

Princess: Jewelries Design is a Dress Up game. You can play Princess Jewelries Design in your browser for free. Hey dear! Our beautiful princess needs a specialist to help her choose and create the perfect jewellery mix to match her royal outfit at the ball she is organizing today. So, get ready to prove your skills and enjoy playing this cool game for girls! Pick up the tiara, the necklace and the earrings you like the most, the get ready to choose for our princess the most beautiful hairstyle and a fabulous dress. Enjoy! Use the mouse to perform all the steps of this game.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Princess: Jewelries Design"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: