Sponsored Links

Princess Anna: Pink Addict

Princess Anna: Pink Addict est un jeu d'habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Princess Anna: Pink Addict dans votre navigateur. La princesse Anna est accro aux objets roses. Non seulement elle aime utiliser la couleur rose pour créer un look de maquillage frais et séduisant, mais sa garde-robe est remplie de jupe scintillante rose, de bandes à rayures blanches et blanches, de robe rose et de roses, de sacs à main roses. Jouez à ce jeu mignon appelé Princesse Anna Pink Addict et aidez Anna à créer un look rose parfait qui n’a pas l’air terne. N'oubliez pas de choisir de jolis accessoires roses comme un chapeau et des lunettes de soleil! S'amuser!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Princess Anna: Pink Addict

Sponsored Links

Princess Anna: Pink Addict

Princess Anna: Pink Addict est un jeu d'habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Princess Anna: Pink Addict dans votre navigateur. La princesse Anna est accro aux objets roses. Non seulement elle aime utiliser la couleur rose pour créer un look de maquillage frais et séduisant, mais sa garde-robe est remplie de jupe scintillante rose, de bandes à rayures blanches et blanches, de robe rose et de roses, de sacs à main roses. Jouez à ce jeu mignon appelé Princesse Anna Pink Addict et aidez Anna à créer un look rose parfait qui n’a pas l’air terne. N'oubliez pas de choisir de jolis accessoires roses comme un chapeau et des lunettes de soleil! S'amuser!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

87%

Pièces 1580

Évaluation 87%

Votes 722

722 
44
Category
Jeux de Princesse
La description

Princess Anna: Pink Addict est un jeu d'habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Princess Anna: Pink Addict dans votre navigateur. La princesse Anna est accro aux objets roses. Non seulement elle aime utiliser la couleur rose pour créer un look de maquillage frais et séduisant, mais sa garde-robe est remplie de jupe scintillante rose, de bandes à rayures blanches et blanches, de robe rose et de roses, de sacs à main roses. Jouez à ce jeu mignon appelé Princesse Anna Pink Addict et aidez Anna à créer un look rose parfait qui n’a pas l’air terne. N'oubliez pas de choisir de jolis accessoires roses comme un chapeau et des lunettes de soleil! S'amuser!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Princess Anna: Pink Addict"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Princess Anna: Pink Addict

Princess Anna: Pink Addict is a Dress Up game. You can play Princess Anna: Pink Addict in your browser for free. Princess Anna is addicted to pink items. Not only does she like to use the color pink to create a fresh and flirty makeup look, her wardrobe is filled with pink glittery skirt, pink and white strips top, pink dress with roses, pink handbags are pink shoes. Play this cute game called Princess Anna Pink Addict and help Anna create a perfect pink look which doesn`t look dull at all. Don`t forget to choose some cute pink accessories like hat and sunglasses! Have fun!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Princess Anna: Pink Addict

Sponsored Links

Princess Anna: Pink Addict

Princess Anna: Pink Addict is a Dress Up game. You can play Princess Anna: Pink Addict in your browser for free. Princess Anna is addicted to pink items. Not only does she like to use the color pink to create a fresh and flirty makeup look, her wardrobe is filled with pink glittery skirt, pink and white strips top, pink dress with roses, pink handbags are pink shoes. Play this cute game called Princess Anna Pink Addict and help Anna create a perfect pink look which doesn`t look dull at all. Don`t forget to choose some cute pink accessories like hat and sunglasses! Have fun!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

87%

Plays 1580

Rating 87%

Votes 722

722 
44
Category
Make Up Games
Description

Princess Anna: Pink Addict is a Dress Up game. You can play Princess Anna: Pink Addict in your browser for free. Princess Anna is addicted to pink items. Not only does she like to use the color pink to create a fresh and flirty makeup look, her wardrobe is filled with pink glittery skirt, pink and white strips top, pink dress with roses, pink handbags are pink shoes. Play this cute game called Princess Anna Pink Addict and help Anna create a perfect pink look which doesn`t look dull at all. Don`t forget to choose some cute pink accessories like hat and sunglasses! Have fun!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Princess Anna: Pink Addict"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: