Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Carpenter Dress Up

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Carpenter Dress Up sur UGameZone.com. Baby Hazel est enthousiasmée par son nouveau travail de charpentier. Elle veut être magnifique dans son travail. Pouvez-vous aider la petite princesse à se préparer rapidement pour le nouveau travail? Relevez le défi d'habillage et choisissez parmi une collection tendance de costumes et d'accessoires pour donner à Hazel une superbe transformation de menuisier. Profitez-en et amusez-vous!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Baby Hazel Carpenter Dress Up

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Carpenter Dress Up

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Carpenter Dress Up sur UGameZone.com. Baby Hazel est enthousiasmée par son nouveau travail de charpentier. Elle veut être magnifique dans son travail. Pouvez-vous aider la petite princesse à se préparer rapidement pour le nouveau travail? Relevez le défi d'habillage et choisissez parmi une collection tendance de costumes et d'accessoires pour donner à Hazel une superbe transformation de menuisier. Profitez-en et amusez-vous!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

94%

Pièces 2210

Évaluation 94%

Votes 789

789 
178
Category
Jogos da Bebê Hazel
La description

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Carpenter Dress Up sur UGameZone.com. Baby Hazel est enthousiasmée par son nouveau travail de charpentier. Elle veut être magnifique dans son travail. Pouvez-vous aider la petite princesse à se préparer rapidement pour le nouveau travail? Relevez le défi d'habillage et choisissez parmi une collection tendance de costumes et d'accessoires pour donner à Hazel une superbe transformation de menuisier. Profitez-en et amusez-vous!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Baby Hazel Carpenter Dress Up"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Carpenter Dress Up

You can play Baby Hazel Carpenter Dress Up on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel is excited about her new job as a carpenter. She wants to look gorgeous at her work. Can you help the little princess to get ready for the new job quickly? Take up the dress-up challenge and choose from a trendy collection of costumes and accessories to give Hazel an awesome carpenter makeover. Enjoy and have fun!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Baby Hazel Carpenter Dress Up

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Carpenter Dress Up

You can play Baby Hazel Carpenter Dress Up on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel is excited about her new job as a carpenter. She wants to look gorgeous at her work. Can you help the little princess to get ready for the new job quickly? Take up the dress-up challenge and choose from a trendy collection of costumes and accessories to give Hazel an awesome carpenter makeover. Enjoy and have fun!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

94%

Plays 2210

Rating 94%

Votes 789

789 
178
Category
Baby Hazel Games
Description

You can play Baby Hazel Carpenter Dress Up on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel is excited about her new job as a carpenter. She wants to look gorgeous at her work. Can you help the little princess to get ready for the new job quickly? Take up the dress-up challenge and choose from a trendy collection of costumes and accessories to give Hazel an awesome carpenter makeover. Enjoy and have fun!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Baby Hazel Carpenter Dress Up"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: