Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Babysitter Dress Up

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Babysitter Dress Up sur UGameZone.com. Baby Hazel a été nommée baby-sitter pour un petit bébé! Devinez quoi, Baby Hazel aime s'occuper d'un adorable bébé et jouer avec elle. Aidez Baby Hazel à se préparer pour cette nouvelle profession passionnante. Choisissez parmi des tonnes de tenues et d'accessoires élégants pour lui donner une cure de jouvence parfaite. Aidez-la à choisir un joli jouet pour le bébé et gardez-la divertie et heureuse.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Baby Hazel Babysitter Dress Up

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Babysitter Dress Up

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Babysitter Dress Up sur UGameZone.com. Baby Hazel a été nommée baby-sitter pour un petit bébé! Devinez quoi, Baby Hazel aime s'occuper d'un adorable bébé et jouer avec elle. Aidez Baby Hazel à se préparer pour cette nouvelle profession passionnante. Choisissez parmi des tonnes de tenues et d'accessoires élégants pour lui donner une cure de jouvence parfaite. Aidez-la à choisir un joli jouet pour le bébé et gardez-la divertie et heureuse.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

89%

Pièces 1760

Évaluation 89%

Votes 894

894 
388
Category
Jogos da Bebê Hazel
La description

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Babysitter Dress Up sur UGameZone.com. Baby Hazel a été nommée baby-sitter pour un petit bébé! Devinez quoi, Baby Hazel aime s'occuper d'un adorable bébé et jouer avec elle. Aidez Baby Hazel à se préparer pour cette nouvelle profession passionnante. Choisissez parmi des tonnes de tenues et d'accessoires élégants pour lui donner une cure de jouvence parfaite. Aidez-la à choisir un joli jouet pour le bébé et gardez-la divertie et heureuse.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Baby Hazel Babysitter Dress Up"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Babysitter Dress Up

You can play Baby Hazel Babysitter Dress Up on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel has been appointed as a babysitter for a little baby! Guess what, Baby Hazel loves to look after an adorable baby and play with her. Help Baby Hazel get ready for this exciting new profession. Choose from tons of stylish outfits and accessories to give her a perfect makeover. Help her choose a nice toy for the baby and keep her entertained and happy.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Baby Hazel Babysitter Dress Up

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Babysitter Dress Up

You can play Baby Hazel Babysitter Dress Up on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel has been appointed as a babysitter for a little baby! Guess what, Baby Hazel loves to look after an adorable baby and play with her. Help Baby Hazel get ready for this exciting new profession. Choose from tons of stylish outfits and accessories to give her a perfect makeover. Help her choose a nice toy for the baby and keep her entertained and happy.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

89%

Plays 1760

Rating 89%

Votes 894

894 
388
Category
Baby Hazel Games
Description

You can play Baby Hazel Babysitter Dress Up on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel has been appointed as a babysitter for a little baby! Guess what, Baby Hazel loves to look after an adorable baby and play with her. Help Baby Hazel get ready for this exciting new profession. Choose from tons of stylish outfits and accessories to give her a perfect makeover. Help her choose a nice toy for the baby and keep her entertained and happy.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Baby Hazel Babysitter Dress Up"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: