Sponsored Links

Save The Dummy Level Pack

Save The Dummy Level Pack est un jeu de Puzzle. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Save The Dummy Level Pack dans votre navigateur. Il est temps de sauver le pauvre mannequin dans un tas de nouveaux niveaux dans ce jeu de puzzle basé sur la physique. Pour faire sortir le stickman de l'écran, il suffit d'enlever les blocs rouges et de déplacer ces obstacles. Profitez de Save the Dummy: Level Pack.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Save The Dummy Level Pack

Sponsored Links

Save The Dummy Level Pack

Save The Dummy Level Pack est un jeu de Puzzle. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Save The Dummy Level Pack dans votre navigateur. Il est temps de sauver le pauvre mannequin dans un tas de nouveaux niveaux dans ce jeu de puzzle basé sur la physique. Pour faire sortir le stickman de l'écran, il suffit d'enlever les blocs rouges et de déplacer ces obstacles. Profitez de Save the Dummy: Level Pack.
Jouer Maintenant
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Game Ratings

85%

Pièces 1400

Évaluation 85%

Votes 750

750 
100
Category
Puzzle Games
La description

Save The Dummy Level Pack est un jeu de Puzzle. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Save The Dummy Level Pack dans votre navigateur. Il est temps de sauver le pauvre mannequin dans un tas de nouveaux niveaux dans ce jeu de puzzle basé sur la physique. Pour faire sortir le stickman de l'écran, il suffit d'enlever les blocs rouges et de déplacer ces obstacles. Profitez de Save the Dummy: Level Pack.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Save The Dummy Level Pack"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Save The Dummy Level Pack

Save The Dummy Level Pack is a Puzzle game. You can play Save The Dummy Level Pack in your browser for free. It`s time to rescue the poor dummy again in a bunch of new levels in this cool physics-based puzzle game. To lead the stickman off the screen just remove red blocks and move those obstacles out of the way. Enjoy Save the Dummy: Level Pack.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Save The Dummy Level Pack

Sponsored Links

Save The Dummy Level Pack

Save The Dummy Level Pack is a Puzzle game. You can play Save The Dummy Level Pack in your browser for free. It`s time to rescue the poor dummy again in a bunch of new levels in this cool physics-based puzzle game. To lead the stickman off the screen just remove red blocks and move those obstacles out of the way. Enjoy Save the Dummy: Level Pack.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

85%

Plays 1400

Rating 85%

Votes 750

750 
100
Category
Puzzle Games
Description

Save The Dummy Level Pack is a Puzzle game. You can play Save The Dummy Level Pack in your browser for free. It`s time to rescue the poor dummy again in a bunch of new levels in this cool physics-based puzzle game. To lead the stickman off the screen just remove red blocks and move those obstacles out of the way. Enjoy Save the Dummy: Level Pack.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Save The Dummy Level Pack"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: