Sponsored Links

Fleeing the Complex

C'est un endroit dans un pays lointain où les montagnes enneigées se rencontrent. Il existe un complexe pénitentiaire.Henry est devenu le nouveau résident de la maison des criminels les plus malins et les plus intelligents du monde entier. Bienvenue dans la prison! Le jeu aboutira à 5 résultats différents et à 60 échecs uniques! Heureusement, le nouveau système de carte peut vous permettre de profiter d'un moyen très simple et rapide de revenir à n'importe quelle scène déjà vue.Amusez-vous!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Fleeing the Complex

Sponsored Links

Fleeing the Complex

C'est un endroit dans un pays lointain où les montagnes enneigées se rencontrent. Il existe un complexe pénitentiaire.Henry est devenu le nouveau résident de la maison des criminels les plus malins et les plus intelligents du monde entier. Bienvenue dans la prison! Le jeu aboutira à 5 résultats différents et à 60 échecs uniques! Heureusement, le nouveau système de carte peut vous permettre de profiter d'un moyen très simple et rapide de revenir à n'importe quelle scène déjà vue.Amusez-vous!
Jouer Maintenant
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Game Ratings

93%

Pièces 2120

Évaluation 93%

Votes 898

898 
396
Category
Jeux d'Aventure
La description

C'est un endroit dans un pays lointain où les montagnes enneigées se rencontrent. Il existe un complexe pénitentiaire.Henry est devenu le nouveau résident de la maison des criminels les plus malins et les plus intelligents du monde entier. Bienvenue dans la prison! Le jeu aboutira à 5 résultats différents et à 60 échecs uniques! Heureusement, le nouveau système de carte peut vous permettre de profiter d'un moyen très simple et rapide de revenir à n'importe quelle scène déjà vue.Amusez-vous!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Fleeing the Complex"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Fleeing The Complex

Fleeing The Complex is one of the Henry Stickmin Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. It's someplace in a far off land where the snowy mountains meet the sea. There lies a prison complex. Henry has become new residents of the home of the badest and smartest criminals from all over the world. Welcome to prison! The game will lead to 5 different results and 60 unique failings! Luckily the new map system can let you enjoy the super-easy way to jump back to any scene you've already seen. Enjoy and have fun!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Fleeing The Complex

Sponsored Links

Fleeing The Complex

Fleeing The Complex is one of the Henry Stickmin Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. It's someplace in a far off land where the snowy mountains meet the sea. There lies a prison complex. Henry has become new residents of the home of the badest and smartest criminals from all over the world. Welcome to prison! The game will lead to 5 different results and 60 unique failings! Luckily the new map system can let you enjoy the super-easy way to jump back to any scene you've already seen. Enjoy and have fun!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

93%

Plays 2120

Rating 93%

Votes 898

898 
396
Category
Henry Stickman Games
Description

Fleeing The Complex is one of the Henry Stickmin Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. It's someplace in a far off land where the snowy mountains meet the sea. There lies a prison complex. Henry has become new residents of the home of the badest and smartest criminals from all over the world. Welcome to prison! The game will lead to 5 different results and 60 unique failings! Luckily the new map system can let you enjoy the super-easy way to jump back to any scene you've already seen. Enjoy and have fun!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Fleeing The Complex"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: