Sponsored Links

Princess Christmas Party

Princess: Christmas Party est un jeu. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Princess: Christmas Party dans votre navigateur. Noël est là! Le palais royal scintille de décorations de Noël et brille de milliers de lumières de Noël. Notre belle princesse se prépare pour un grand bal. Découvrez ses magnifiques robes de fête décorées d'étincelles et de fourrure blanche et d'accessoires de Noël brillants!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Princess Christmas Party

Sponsored Links

Princess Christmas Party

Princess: Christmas Party est un jeu. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Princess: Christmas Party dans votre navigateur. Noël est là! Le palais royal scintille de décorations de Noël et brille de milliers de lumières de Noël. Notre belle princesse se prépare pour un grand bal. Découvrez ses magnifiques robes de fête décorées d'étincelles et de fourrure blanche et d'accessoires de Noël brillants!
Jouer Maintenant
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

79%

Pièces 860

Évaluation 79%

Votes 934

934 
468
Category
Kız Oyunları
La description

Princess: Christmas Party est un jeu. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Princess: Christmas Party dans votre navigateur. Noël est là! Le palais royal scintille de décorations de Noël et brille de milliers de lumières de Noël. Notre belle princesse se prépare pour un grand bal. Découvrez ses magnifiques robes de fête décorées d'étincelles et de fourrure blanche et d'accessoires de Noël brillants!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Princess Christmas Party"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Princess Christmas Party

Princess Christmas Party is one of the Dress Up Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Christmas is here! The royal palace is sparkling with Christmas decorations and shining with thousands of Christmas lights. Our beautiful princess is getting ready for a big ball. Check out her gorgeous festive dresses, decorated with sparkles and white fur, and shiny Christmas accessories!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Princess Christmas Party

Sponsored Links

Princess Christmas Party

Princess Christmas Party is one of the Dress Up Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Christmas is here! The royal palace is sparkling with Christmas decorations and shining with thousands of Christmas lights. Our beautiful princess is getting ready for a big ball. Check out her gorgeous festive dresses, decorated with sparkles and white fur, and shiny Christmas accessories!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

79%

Plays 860

Rating 79%

Votes 934

934 
468
Category
Dress Up Games
Description

Princess Christmas Party is one of the Dress Up Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Christmas is here! The royal palace is sparkling with Christmas decorations and shining with thousands of Christmas lights. Our beautiful princess is getting ready for a big ball. Check out her gorgeous festive dresses, decorated with sparkles and white fur, and shiny Christmas accessories!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Princess Christmas Party"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: