Sponsored Links

Harvard Days

Cette fille est entrée dans la très convoitée université de Harvard et doit se préparer pour son premier jour d'école. Faites-lui du maquillage, laissez son visage magnifique et choisissez des vêtements qui lui conviennent. Que cette fille soit belle et devienne la plus belle princesse du cœur du garçon! J'espère que ce jeu vous rendra heureux.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Harvard Days

Sponsored Links

Harvard Days

Cette fille est entrée dans la très convoitée université de Harvard et doit se préparer pour son premier jour d'école. Faites-lui du maquillage, laissez son visage magnifique et choisissez des vêtements qui lui conviennent. Que cette fille soit belle et devienne la plus belle princesse du cœur du garçon! J'espère que ce jeu vous rendra heureux.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

91%

Pièces 1940

Évaluation 91%

Votes 906

906 
412
Category
Game Makeover
La description

Cette fille est entrée dans la très convoitée université de Harvard et doit se préparer pour son premier jour d'école. Faites-lui du maquillage, laissez son visage magnifique et choisissez des vêtements qui lui conviennent. Que cette fille soit belle et devienne la plus belle princesse du cœur du garçon! J'espère que ce jeu vous rendra heureux.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Harvard Days"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Harvard Days

This girl got into the coveted Harvard University and needs to get ready for her first day of school. Make her makeup, leaving her face beautiful, and choose clothes appropriate for her. Let this girl be beautiful and become the most beautiful princess in the boy's heart! I hope this game will make you happy.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Harvard Days

Sponsored Links

Harvard Days

This girl got into the coveted Harvard University and needs to get ready for her first day of school. Make her makeup, leaving her face beautiful, and choose clothes appropriate for her. Let this girl be beautiful and become the most beautiful princess in the boy's heart! I hope this game will make you happy.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

91%

Plays 1940

Rating 91%

Votes 906

906 
412
Category
Makeover Games
Description

This girl got into the coveted Harvard University and needs to get ready for her first day of school. Make her makeup, leaving her face beautiful, and choose clothes appropriate for her. Let this girl be beautiful and become the most beautiful princess in the boy's heart! I hope this game will make you happy.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Harvard Days"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: