Sponsored Links

Delicious Emily's Home Sweet Home

Delicious Emily's Home Sweet Home est l'un des Jeux d'Affaires que vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Après un accueil chaleureux, certains voisins révèlent une nature différente. Une période mouvementée s'ensuit au cours de laquelle Emily et Patrick doivent aller au-delà pour empêcher la reprise de possession de leur maison. Une maison est une maison, mais pouvez-vous les aider à rentrer chez eux? Profitez de Home Sweet Home de Delicious Emily maintenant!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Delicious Emily's Home Sweet Home

Sponsored Links

Delicious Emily's Home Sweet Home

Delicious Emily's Home Sweet Home est l'un des Jeux d'Affaires que vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Après un accueil chaleureux, certains voisins révèlent une nature différente. Une période mouvementée s'ensuit au cours de laquelle Emily et Patrick doivent aller au-delà pour empêcher la reprise de possession de leur maison. Une maison est une maison, mais pouvez-vous les aider à rentrer chez eux? Profitez de Home Sweet Home de Delicious Emily maintenant!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

77%

Pièces 680

Évaluation 77%

Votes 872

872 
344
Category
Işletme Oyunları
La description

Delicious Emily's Home Sweet Home est l'un des Jeux d'Affaires que vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Après un accueil chaleureux, certains voisins révèlent une nature différente. Une période mouvementée s'ensuit au cours de laquelle Emily et Patrick doivent aller au-delà pour empêcher la reprise de possession de leur maison. Une maison est une maison, mais pouvez-vous les aider à rentrer chez eux? Profitez de Home Sweet Home de Delicious Emily maintenant!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Delicious Emily's Home Sweet Home"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Delicious Emily's Home Sweet Home

Delicious Emily's Home Sweet Home is one of the Business Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. After a warm welcome, some neighbors reveal a different nature. A turbulent time follows in which Emily and Patrick must go above and beyond to stop their house from being repossessed. A house is a house, but can you help them make it home? Enjoy Delicious Emily's Home Sweet Home now!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Delicious Emily's Home Sweet Home

Sponsored Links

Delicious Emily's Home Sweet Home

Delicious Emily's Home Sweet Home is one of the Business Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. After a warm welcome, some neighbors reveal a different nature. A turbulent time follows in which Emily and Patrick must go above and beyond to stop their house from being repossessed. A house is a house, but can you help them make it home? Enjoy Delicious Emily's Home Sweet Home now!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

77%

Plays 680

Rating 77%

Votes 872

872 
344
Category
Business Games
Description

Delicious Emily's Home Sweet Home is one of the Business Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. After a warm welcome, some neighbors reveal a different nature. A turbulent time follows in which Emily and Patrick must go above and beyond to stop their house from being repossessed. A house is a house, but can you help them make it home? Enjoy Delicious Emily's Home Sweet Home now!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Delicious Emily's Home Sweet Home"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: