Sponsored Links

Super Barbie: Birthday Cake

Super Barbie Birthday Cake est un autre jeu. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement au gâteau d'anniversaire Super Barbie dans votre navigateur. Aujourd'hui, c'est l'anniversaire de Power Princess Super Barbie. Elle est trop occupée à combattre les villians et à sauver le monde et a totalement oublié son anniversaire! Faisons un gâteau d'anniversaire pour Super Barbie et lui faisons une surprise! S'amuser! <b> Contrôle </ b>: utilisez votre souris pour jouer.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Super Barbie: Birthday Cake

Sponsored Links

Super Barbie: Birthday Cake

Super Barbie Birthday Cake est un autre jeu. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement au gâteau d'anniversaire Super Barbie dans votre navigateur. Aujourd'hui, c'est l'anniversaire de Power Princess Super Barbie. Elle est trop occupée à combattre les villians et à sauver le monde et a totalement oublié son anniversaire! Faisons un gâteau d'anniversaire pour Super Barbie et lui faisons une surprise! S'amuser! <b> Contrôle </ b>: utilisez votre souris pour jouer.
Jouer Maintenant
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

92%

Pièces 2030

Évaluation 92%

Votes 867

867 
334
Category
Jeux barbie
La description

Super Barbie Birthday Cake est un autre jeu. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement au gâteau d'anniversaire Super Barbie dans votre navigateur. Aujourd'hui, c'est l'anniversaire de Power Princess Super Barbie. Elle est trop occupée à combattre les villians et à sauver le monde et a totalement oublié son anniversaire! Faisons un gâteau d'anniversaire pour Super Barbie et lui faisons une surprise! S'amuser! <b> Contrôle </ b>: utilisez votre souris pour jouer.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Super Barbie: Birthday Cake"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Super Barbie: Birthday Cake

Super Barbie Birthday Cake is an Other game. You can play Super Barbie Birthday Cake in your browser for free. Today is Power Princess Super Barbie`s birthday. She is too busy fighting the villians and saving the world and totally forgot her birthday! Let`s make a birthday cake for Super Barbie and give her a surprise! Have fun! Control: Use your mouse to play.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Super Barbie: Birthday Cake

Sponsored Links

Super Barbie: Birthday Cake

Super Barbie Birthday Cake is an Other game. You can play Super Barbie Birthday Cake in your browser for free. Today is Power Princess Super Barbie`s birthday. She is too busy fighting the villians and saving the world and totally forgot her birthday! Let`s make a birthday cake for Super Barbie and give her a surprise! Have fun! Control: Use your mouse to play.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

92%

Plays 2030

Rating 92%

Votes 867

867 
334
Category
Barbie Games
Description

Super Barbie Birthday Cake is an Other game. You can play Super Barbie Birthday Cake in your browser for free. Today is Power Princess Super Barbie`s birthday. She is too busy fighting the villians and saving the world and totally forgot her birthday! Let`s make a birthday cake for Super Barbie and give her a surprise! Have fun! Control: Use your mouse to play.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Super Barbie: Birthday Cake"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: