Sponsored Links

Barbie Wedding Dress Design

La plus belle poupée, Barbie, va se marier avec le mignon Ken. Elle veut être super jolie et glamour pour cette journée très spéciale. Elle a de nombreuses idées en tête pour sa robe et elle doit commencer le dessin avant qu’il ne soit trop tard. Dans le jeu très amusant appelé Barbie Wedding Dress Design, elle tentera de créer la robe la plus élégante pour son mariage très élégant au magnifique château.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Barbie Wedding Dress Design

Sponsored Links

Barbie Wedding Dress Design

La plus belle poupée, Barbie, va se marier avec le mignon Ken. Elle veut être super jolie et glamour pour cette journée très spéciale. Elle a de nombreuses idées en tête pour sa robe et elle doit commencer le dessin avant qu’il ne soit trop tard. Dans le jeu très amusant appelé Barbie Wedding Dress Design, elle tentera de créer la robe la plus élégante pour son mariage très élégant au magnifique château.
Jouer Maintenant
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

89%

Pièces 1760

Évaluation 89%

Votes 834

834 
268
Category
tasarım oyunları
La description

La plus belle poupée, Barbie, va se marier avec le mignon Ken. Elle veut être super jolie et glamour pour cette journée très spéciale. Elle a de nombreuses idées en tête pour sa robe et elle doit commencer le dessin avant qu’il ne soit trop tard. Dans le jeu très amusant appelé Barbie Wedding Dress Design, elle tentera de créer la robe la plus élégante pour son mariage très élégant au magnifique château.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Barbie Wedding Dress Design"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Barbie Wedding Dress Design

The most beautiful doll, Barbie, is getting married with cute Ken. She wants to look super pretty and glamourous for this very special day. She has many ideas in mind for her dress and she needs to start the design before it’s too late. In the very fun game called Barbie Wedding Dress Design, she will try and create the most fancy dress for her very elegant wedding at the beautiful castle.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Barbie Wedding Dress Design

Sponsored Links

Barbie Wedding Dress Design

The most beautiful doll, Barbie, is getting married with cute Ken. She wants to look super pretty and glamourous for this very special day. She has many ideas in mind for her dress and she needs to start the design before it’s too late. In the very fun game called Barbie Wedding Dress Design, she will try and create the most fancy dress for her very elegant wedding at the beautiful castle.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

89%

Plays 1760

Rating 89%

Votes 834

834 
268
Category
Design Games
Description

The most beautiful doll, Barbie, is getting married with cute Ken. She wants to look super pretty and glamourous for this very special day. She has many ideas in mind for her dress and she needs to start the design before it’s too late. In the very fun game called Barbie Wedding Dress Design, she will try and create the most fancy dress for her very elegant wedding at the beautiful castle.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Barbie Wedding Dress Design"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: