Sponsored Links

Dora: Valentine Day Cake

Notre petite Dora spéciale a imaginé un délicieux gâteau spécial en cette merveilleuse Saint-Valentin. Préparez-vous à suivre Dora pour avoir un délicieux gâteau crémeux de la Saint-Valentin dans votre maison. Regardez ce jeu et vous obtiendrez quelques idées pour préparer un délicieux gâteau de la Saint-Valentin. Amusez-vous avec notre petite Dora mignonne.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Dora: Valentine Day Cake

Sponsored Links

Dora: Valentine Day Cake

Notre petite Dora spéciale a imaginé un délicieux gâteau spécial en cette merveilleuse Saint-Valentin. Préparez-vous à suivre Dora pour avoir un délicieux gâteau crémeux de la Saint-Valentin dans votre maison. Regardez ce jeu et vous obtiendrez quelques idées pour préparer un délicieux gâteau de la Saint-Valentin. Amusez-vous avec notre petite Dora mignonne.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

88%

Pièces 1670

Évaluation 88%

Votes 773

773 
146
Category
Jeux de Dora
La description

Notre petite Dora spéciale a imaginé un délicieux gâteau spécial en cette merveilleuse Saint-Valentin. Préparez-vous à suivre Dora pour avoir un délicieux gâteau crémeux de la Saint-Valentin dans votre maison. Regardez ce jeu et vous obtiendrez quelques idées pour préparer un délicieux gâteau de la Saint-Valentin. Amusez-vous avec notre petite Dora mignonne.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Dora: Valentine Day Cake"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Dora: Valentine Day Cake

Our special little Dora has come up with a special delicious cake on this wonderful valentine day. Get ready to follow Dora to have a creamy exquisite valentine day cake in your home. Watch this game and you will get some ideas to prepare a delicious Valentine Cake. Have fun with our little cute Dora.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Dora: Valentine Day Cake

Sponsored Links

Dora: Valentine Day Cake

Our special little Dora has come up with a special delicious cake on this wonderful valentine day. Get ready to follow Dora to have a creamy exquisite valentine day cake in your home. Watch this game and you will get some ideas to prepare a delicious Valentine Cake. Have fun with our little cute Dora.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

88%

Plays 1670

Rating 88%

Votes 773

773 
146
Category
Baking Games
Description

Our special little Dora has come up with a special delicious cake on this wonderful valentine day. Get ready to follow Dora to have a creamy exquisite valentine day cake in your home. Watch this game and you will get some ideas to prepare a delicious Valentine Cake. Have fun with our little cute Dora.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Dora: Valentine Day Cake"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: