Sponsored Links

Princess Jasmine: Cake

La princesse jasmin est le plus jeune enfant de la famille. C'est la fille la plus choyée du palais. Le père de la princesse qui est le roi du pays est très humble et simple. Chaque jour, la princesse amenait les amis au palais. Et le roi ne disait rien mais lui aussi se joignait à eux pour sillonner. Telle est la générosité du roi. D'un autre côté, la princesse irait au foyer pour les démunis et ferait le travail de charité. Elle est aussi très spirituelle. Maintenant, la bonne nouvelle pour le pays est que la princesse célèbre son anniversaire demain. Tous les compatriotes ont été invités et le prince et la princesse de différents pays seront présents pour la fête. Cependant, la princesse tient à votre cadeau. Elle serait au septième ciel si vous lui offriez un énorme gâteau d'anniversaire. Embellissez le gâteau d'anniversaire avec les objets décoratifs disponibles et donnez un look grandiose au gâteau que vous avez préparé. C'est le seul cadeau qui rendra votre ami de poitrine exalté.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Princess Jasmine: Cake

Sponsored Links

Princess Jasmine: Cake

La princesse jasmin est le plus jeune enfant de la famille. C'est la fille la plus choyée du palais. Le père de la princesse qui est le roi du pays est très humble et simple. Chaque jour, la princesse amenait les amis au palais. Et le roi ne disait rien mais lui aussi se joignait à eux pour sillonner. Telle est la générosité du roi. D'un autre côté, la princesse irait au foyer pour les démunis et ferait le travail de charité. Elle est aussi très spirituelle. Maintenant, la bonne nouvelle pour le pays est que la princesse célèbre son anniversaire demain. Tous les compatriotes ont été invités et le prince et la princesse de différents pays seront présents pour la fête. Cependant, la princesse tient à votre cadeau. Elle serait au septième ciel si vous lui offriez un énorme gâteau d'anniversaire. Embellissez le gâteau d'anniversaire avec les objets décoratifs disponibles et donnez un look grandiose au gâteau que vous avez préparé. C'est le seul cadeau qui rendra votre ami de poitrine exalté.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

76%

Pièces 590

Évaluation 76%

Votes 911

911 
422
Category
Jeux de decoration
La description

La princesse jasmin est le plus jeune enfant de la famille. C'est la fille la plus choyée du palais. Le père de la princesse qui est le roi du pays est très humble et simple. Chaque jour, la princesse amenait les amis au palais. Et le roi ne disait rien mais lui aussi se joignait à eux pour sillonner. Telle est la générosité du roi. D'un autre côté, la princesse irait au foyer pour les démunis et ferait le travail de charité. Elle est aussi très spirituelle. Maintenant, la bonne nouvelle pour le pays est que la princesse célèbre son anniversaire demain. Tous les compatriotes ont été invités et le prince et la princesse de différents pays seront présents pour la fête. Cependant, la princesse tient à votre cadeau. Elle serait au septième ciel si vous lui offriez un énorme gâteau d'anniversaire. Embellissez le gâteau d'anniversaire avec les objets décoratifs disponibles et donnez un look grandiose au gâteau que vous avez préparé. C'est le seul cadeau qui rendra votre ami de poitrine exalté.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Princess Jasmine: Cake"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Princess Jasmine: Cake

Princess jasmine is the youngest child in the family. She is the most pampered girl in the palace. The father of the princess that is the king of the country is very humble and simple. Every day the princess would bring the friends to the palace. And the king would say nothing but he too would join them plying. Such is the generosity of the king. On the other hand, the princess would go to the home for destitute and would do the charity work. She is very spiritual too. Now the good news to the country is that the princess celebrates her birthday tomorrow. All the countrymen have been invited and prince and princess of different countries will be present for the party. However the princess is keen on your gift. She would be in seventh heaven if you present a huge birthday cake for her. Embellish the birthday cake with the available decorative items and give a grand look to the cake you have prepared. This is the only gift which will make your bosom friend elated.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Princess Jasmine: Cake

Sponsored Links

Princess Jasmine: Cake

Princess jasmine is the youngest child in the family. She is the most pampered girl in the palace. The father of the princess that is the king of the country is very humble and simple. Every day the princess would bring the friends to the palace. And the king would say nothing but he too would join them plying. Such is the generosity of the king. On the other hand, the princess would go to the home for destitute and would do the charity work. She is very spiritual too. Now the good news to the country is that the princess celebrates her birthday tomorrow. All the countrymen have been invited and prince and princess of different countries will be present for the party. However the princess is keen on your gift. She would be in seventh heaven if you present a huge birthday cake for her. Embellish the birthday cake with the available decorative items and give a grand look to the cake you have prepared. This is the only gift which will make your bosom friend elated.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

76%

Plays 590

Rating 76%

Votes 911

911 
422
Category
Cake Games
Description

Princess jasmine is the youngest child in the family. She is the most pampered girl in the palace. The father of the princess that is the king of the country is very humble and simple. Every day the princess would bring the friends to the palace. And the king would say nothing but he too would join them plying. Such is the generosity of the king. On the other hand, the princess would go to the home for destitute and would do the charity work. She is very spiritual too. Now the good news to the country is that the princess celebrates her birthday tomorrow. All the countrymen have been invited and prince and princess of different countries will be present for the party. However the princess is keen on your gift. She would be in seventh heaven if you present a huge birthday cake for her. Embellish the birthday cake with the available decorative items and give a grand look to the cake you have prepared. This is the only gift which will make your bosom friend elated.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Princess Jasmine: Cake"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: