Sponsored Links

Circle Rush

Circle Rush est l'un des Tap Games auquel vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. C'est un jeu magnifique, simple et amusant qui vous fera jouer pendant des heures. Touchez l'écran pour contrôler votre balle, esquiver ces boules rouges et détruire votre propre meilleur score. Utilise la souris pour jouer au jeu. S'amuser!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Circle Rush

Sponsored Links

Circle Rush

Circle Rush est l'un des Tap Games auquel vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. C'est un jeu magnifique, simple et amusant qui vous fera jouer pendant des heures. Touchez l'écran pour contrôler votre balle, esquiver ces boules rouges et détruire votre propre meilleur score. Utilise la souris pour jouer au jeu. S'amuser!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

81%

Pièces 1040

Évaluation 81%

Votes 776

776 
152
Category
Idle Games
La description

Circle Rush est l'un des Tap Games auquel vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. C'est un jeu magnifique, simple et amusant qui vous fera jouer pendant des heures. Touchez l'écran pour contrôler votre balle, esquiver ces boules rouges et détruire votre propre meilleur score. Utilise la souris pour jouer au jeu. S'amuser!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Circle Rush"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Circle Rush

Circle Rush is one of the Tap Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. It is a beautiful, simple and fun game that will make you play for hours. Tap the screen to control your ball, dodge those red balls and destroy your own highscore. Use mouse to play the game. Have fun!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Circle Rush

Sponsored Links

Circle Rush

Circle Rush is one of the Tap Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. It is a beautiful, simple and fun game that will make you play for hours. Tap the screen to control your ball, dodge those red balls and destroy your own highscore. Use mouse to play the game. Have fun!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

81%

Plays 1040

Rating 81%

Votes 776

776 
152
Category
Tap Games
Description

Circle Rush is one of the Tap Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. It is a beautiful, simple and fun game that will make you play for hours. Tap the screen to control your ball, dodge those red balls and destroy your own highscore. Use mouse to play the game. Have fun!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Circle Rush"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: