Sponsored Links

Zootopia Nick Doctor

Zootopia Nick Doctor est l'un des jeux de chirurgie auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Zootopia Nick est accidentellement blessé lorsqu'il attrape le criminel. Pouvez-vous lui donner un traitement? Aidez-le à nettoyer la plaie et appliquez la crème magique sur les zones touchées, puis attachez la plaie. Attendez un moment, avant de nettoyer la crème. Je pense qu'il va récupérer bientôt. Merci!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Zootopia Nick Doctor

Sponsored Links

Zootopia Nick Doctor

Zootopia Nick Doctor est l'un des jeux de chirurgie auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Zootopia Nick est accidentellement blessé lorsqu'il attrape le criminel. Pouvez-vous lui donner un traitement? Aidez-le à nettoyer la plaie et appliquez la crème magique sur les zones touchées, puis attachez la plaie. Attendez un moment, avant de nettoyer la crème. Je pense qu'il va récupérer bientôt. Merci!
Jouer Maintenant
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Game Ratings

94%

Pièces 2210

Évaluation 94%

Votes 809

809 
218
Category
Operation Games
La description

Zootopia Nick Doctor est l'un des jeux de chirurgie auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Zootopia Nick est accidentellement blessé lorsqu'il attrape le criminel. Pouvez-vous lui donner un traitement? Aidez-le à nettoyer la plaie et appliquez la crème magique sur les zones touchées, puis attachez la plaie. Attendez un moment, avant de nettoyer la crème. Je pense qu'il va récupérer bientôt. Merci!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Zootopia Nick Doctor"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Zootopia Nick Doctor

Zootopia Nick Doctor is one of the Surgery Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Zootopia's Nick is accidentally injured when he is catching the criminal. Can you give him treatment? Please help him clean the wound and apply the magical cream to the affected areas, then strap up the wound. Wait a moment, before cleaning the cream. I think he`ll recover soon. Thanks!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Zootopia Nick Doctor

Sponsored Links

Zootopia Nick Doctor

Zootopia Nick Doctor is one of the Surgery Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Zootopia's Nick is accidentally injured when he is catching the criminal. Can you give him treatment? Please help him clean the wound and apply the magical cream to the affected areas, then strap up the wound. Wait a moment, before cleaning the cream. I think he`ll recover soon. Thanks!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

94%

Plays 2210

Rating 94%

Votes 809

809 
218
Category
Surgery Games
Description

Zootopia Nick Doctor is one of the Surgery Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Zootopia's Nick is accidentally injured when he is catching the criminal. Can you give him treatment? Please help him clean the wound and apply the magical cream to the affected areas, then strap up the wound. Wait a moment, before cleaning the cream. I think he`ll recover soon. Thanks!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Zootopia Nick Doctor"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: