Sponsored Links

Ultimate Boxing

Ultimate Boxing est l'un des jeux de boxe auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Éliminez votre concurrent dans le match de boxe ultime! Ce jeu de combat sportif vous permet de jouer comme Ironfist ou Dynamite. Chaque combattant lourd peut lancer des jabs, des crochets et des uppercuts dans le ring. Mettez vos gants pour bloquer les coups de poing entrants!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Ultimate Boxing

Sponsored Links

Ultimate Boxing

Ultimate Boxing est l'un des jeux de boxe auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Éliminez votre concurrent dans le match de boxe ultime! Ce jeu de combat sportif vous permet de jouer comme Ironfist ou Dynamite. Chaque combattant lourd peut lancer des jabs, des crochets et des uppercuts dans le ring. Mettez vos gants pour bloquer les coups de poing entrants!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

94%

Pièces 2210

Évaluation 94%

Votes 819

819 
238
Category
Game Tinju
La description

Ultimate Boxing est l'un des jeux de boxe auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Éliminez votre concurrent dans le match de boxe ultime! Ce jeu de combat sportif vous permet de jouer comme Ironfist ou Dynamite. Chaque combattant lourd peut lancer des jabs, des crochets et des uppercuts dans le ring. Mettez vos gants pour bloquer les coups de poing entrants!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Ultimate Boxing"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Ultimate Boxing

Ultimate Boxing is one of the Boxing Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Knock out your competitor in the ultimate boxing match! This sports fighting game lets you play as Ironfist or Dynamite. Each heavyweight fighter can throw jabs, hooks, and uppercuts in the ring. Put up your gloves to block incoming punches!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Ultimate Boxing

Sponsored Links

Ultimate Boxing

Ultimate Boxing is one of the Boxing Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Knock out your competitor in the ultimate boxing match! This sports fighting game lets you play as Ironfist or Dynamite. Each heavyweight fighter can throw jabs, hooks, and uppercuts in the ring. Put up your gloves to block incoming punches!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

94%

Plays 2210

Rating 94%

Votes 819

819 
238
Category
Boxing Games
Description

Ultimate Boxing is one of the Boxing Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Knock out your competitor in the ultimate boxing match! This sports fighting game lets you play as Ironfist or Dynamite. Each heavyweight fighter can throw jabs, hooks, and uppercuts in the ring. Put up your gloves to block incoming punches!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Ultimate Boxing"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: