Sponsored Links

Snow White: Inspired Makeover

Snow White: Inspired Makeover est un jeu d'Habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Snow White: Inspired Makeover dans votre navigateur. Blanche-Neige est la princesse la plus belle de toutes les princesses Disney. Les créateurs de mode tirent de nombreuses inspirations de sa robe, de sa coiffure et de son histoire. Dans ce jeu appelé Snow White Inspired Makeover, Donnons d'abord un visage à cette jolie fille, puis aidons-la avec le maquillage. Choisissez la dernière de ces magnifiques tenues inspirées de Blanche-Neige et habillez-la! S'amuser!             Suivez les instructions du jeu et utilisez votre souris pour jouer.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Snow White: Inspired Makeover

Sponsored Links

Snow White: Inspired Makeover

Snow White: Inspired Makeover est un jeu d'Habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Snow White: Inspired Makeover dans votre navigateur. Blanche-Neige est la princesse la plus belle de toutes les princesses Disney. Les créateurs de mode tirent de nombreuses inspirations de sa robe, de sa coiffure et de son histoire. Dans ce jeu appelé Snow White Inspired Makeover, Donnons d'abord un visage à cette jolie fille, puis aidons-la avec le maquillage. Choisissez la dernière de ces magnifiques tenues inspirées de Blanche-Neige et habillez-la! S'amuser!             Suivez les instructions du jeu et utilisez votre souris pour jouer.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

83%

Pièces 1220

Évaluation 83%

Votes 738

738 
76
Category
La description

Snow White: Inspired Makeover est un jeu d'Habillage. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Snow White: Inspired Makeover dans votre navigateur. Blanche-Neige est la princesse la plus belle de toutes les princesses Disney. Les créateurs de mode tirent de nombreuses inspirations de sa robe, de sa coiffure et de son histoire. Dans ce jeu appelé Snow White Inspired Makeover, Donnons d'abord un visage à cette jolie fille, puis aidons-la avec le maquillage. Choisissez la dernière de ces magnifiques tenues inspirées de Blanche-Neige et habillez-la! S'amuser!             Suivez les instructions du jeu et utilisez votre souris pour jouer.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Snow White: Inspired Makeover"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Snow White: Inspired Makeover

Snow White: Inspired Makeover is a Dress Up game. You can play Snow White:Inspired Makeover in your browser for free. Snow White is the fairest princess of all Disney princesses. Fashion designers get lots of inspirations from her dress, her hairstyle and her story. In this game called Snow White Inspired Makeover, Let`s first give this cute girl a facial, then help her with makeup. Last choose from these gorgeous outfits inspired by Snow White and dress her up! Have fun! Follow the instructions in game and use your mouse to play.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Snow White: Inspired Makeover

Sponsored Links

Snow White: Inspired Makeover

Snow White: Inspired Makeover is a Dress Up game. You can play Snow White:Inspired Makeover in your browser for free. Snow White is the fairest princess of all Disney princesses. Fashion designers get lots of inspirations from her dress, her hairstyle and her story. In this game called Snow White Inspired Makeover, Let`s first give this cute girl a facial, then help her with makeup. Last choose from these gorgeous outfits inspired by Snow White and dress her up! Have fun! Follow the instructions in game and use your mouse to play.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

83%

Plays 1220

Rating 83%

Votes 738

738 
76
Category
Makeover Games
Description

Snow White: Inspired Makeover is a Dress Up game. You can play Snow White:Inspired Makeover in your browser for free. Snow White is the fairest princess of all Disney princesses. Fashion designers get lots of inspirations from her dress, her hairstyle and her story. In this game called Snow White Inspired Makeover, Let`s first give this cute girl a facial, then help her with makeup. Last choose from these gorgeous outfits inspired by Snow White and dress her up! Have fun! Follow the instructions in game and use your mouse to play.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Snow White: Inspired Makeover"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: