Sponsored Links

Papa Louie 3: When Sundaes Attack

Papa Louie 3 est le troisième volet de cette série de plateformes très populaire. Cette fois-ci, vous explorerez le côté plus doux du pays de Munchmore. Ne laissez pas les bonbons vous tromper, c’est dangereux! Il appartient au capitaine Cori de sauver Papa Louie et le reste des clients de Radley Madish, Luau LePunch et une armée infinie de Sundaesaurus gluants!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Papa Louie 3: When Sundaes Attack

Sponsored Links

Papa Louie 3: When Sundaes Attack

Papa Louie 3 est le troisième volet de cette série de plateformes très populaire. Cette fois-ci, vous explorerez le côté plus doux du pays de Munchmore. Ne laissez pas les bonbons vous tromper, c’est dangereux! Il appartient au capitaine Cori de sauver Papa Louie et le reste des clients de Radley Madish, Luau LePunch et une armée infinie de Sundaesaurus gluants!
Jouer Maintenant
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Game Ratings

80%

Pièces 950

Évaluation 80%

Votes 715

715 
30
Category
Jeux de papa louis
La description

Papa Louie 3 est le troisième volet de cette série de plateformes très populaire. Cette fois-ci, vous explorerez le côté plus doux du pays de Munchmore. Ne laissez pas les bonbons vous tromper, c’est dangereux! Il appartient au capitaine Cori de sauver Papa Louie et le reste des clients de Radley Madish, Luau LePunch et une armée infinie de Sundaesaurus gluants!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Papa Louie 3: When Sundaes Attack"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Papa Louie 3: When Sundaes Attack

Papa Louie 3: When Sundaes Attack is one of the Adventure Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. This time, you will be exploring the Land of Munchmore's sweeter side. Just don't let the candy fool you, it's dangerous out there! It`s up to Captain Cori to rescue Papa Louie and the rest of the customers from Radley Madish, Luau LePunch, and an endless army of slimy Sundaesauruses!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Papa Louie 3: When Sundaes Attack

Sponsored Links

Papa Louie 3: When Sundaes Attack

Papa Louie 3: When Sundaes Attack is one of the Adventure Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. This time, you will be exploring the Land of Munchmore's sweeter side. Just don't let the candy fool you, it's dangerous out there! It`s up to Captain Cori to rescue Papa Louie and the rest of the customers from Radley Madish, Luau LePunch, and an endless army of slimy Sundaesauruses!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

80%

Plays 950

Rating 80%

Votes 715

715 
30
Category
Adventure Games
Description

Papa Louie 3: When Sundaes Attack is one of the Adventure Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. This time, you will be exploring the Land of Munchmore's sweeter side. Just don't let the candy fool you, it's dangerous out there! It`s up to Captain Cori to rescue Papa Louie and the rest of the customers from Radley Madish, Luau LePunch, and an endless army of slimy Sundaesauruses!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Papa Louie 3: When Sundaes Attack"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: