Sponsored Links

Leaf Boarding

В этой захватывающей гоночной игре вы будете сплавляться по листу, стараясь пройти курс как можно быстрее. Выберите своего персонажа из Бренди или Мистера Уксерса, и ваша гонка начнется. Используйте клавиши со стрелками, чтобы играть в эту игру для девочек. Клавиша со стрелкой вправо учитывает ускорение, клавиша со стрелкой влево должна сломаться, и, наконец, двигаться вверх и вниз с помощью клавиш вверх и вниз. Цифровые клавиши 1, 2, 3 позволят вам выполнять трюки, а пробел - прыгать.

Read More Read More
Нажмите 【Esc】, чтобы выйти из полноэкранного режима.

Leaf Boarding

Sponsored Links

Leaf Boarding

В этой захватывающей гоночной игре вы будете сплавляться по листу, стараясь пройти курс как можно быстрее. Выберите своего персонажа из Бренди или Мистера Уксерса, и ваша гонка начнется. Используйте клавиши со стрелками, чтобы играть в эту игру для девочек. Клавиша со стрелкой вправо учитывает ускорение, клавиша со стрелкой влево должна сломаться, и, наконец, двигаться вверх и вниз с помощью клавиш вверх и вниз. Цифровые клавиши 1, 2, 3 позволят вам выполнять трюки, а пробел - прыгать.
Играть Cейчас
Для того, чтобы играть в эту игру, вам нужно разрешить Adobe Flash Player, чтобы работать в вашем браузере.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

play automatically
123
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Похожие игры

Информация об игре

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

83%

Пьесы 1220

Рейтинг 83%

Голосов 938

938 
476
Category
Labirent Oyunları
Описание

В этой захватывающей гоночной игре вы будете сплавляться по листу, стараясь пройти курс как можно быстрее. Выберите своего персонажа из Бренди или Мистера Уксерса, и ваша гонка начнется. Используйте клавиши со стрелками, чтобы играть в эту игру для девочек. Клавиша со стрелкой вправо учитывает ускорение, клавиша со стрелкой влево должна сломаться, и, наконец, двигаться вверх и вниз с помощью клавиш вверх и вниз. Цифровые клавиши 1, 2, 3 позволят вам выполнять трюки, а пробел - прыгать.

Шаг 1
Шаг 2
Пожалуйста, включите Adobe Flash Player, чтобы играть в "Leaf Boarding"

Включить Flash в настройках Chrome. нажмите « Блокировать сайты, на которых запущен Flash », переключитесь на « Сначала спросите вариант. Показано как следующее:

Теперь нажмите и нажмите кнопку Разрешить в левом верхнем углу Chrome, чтобы начать игру. Показано как следующее:

Sponsored Links

Leaf Boarding

In this exciting racing game, you will go rafting on a leaf trying to complete the course as quickly as possible. Choose your character from either Brandy or Mr. Whiskers and your race will begin. Use your arrow keys to play this girls game. The right arrow key allows for acceleration, the left arrow key is to break, finally move up and down with the upward and downward keys. The number keys 1, 2, 3 will allow you to perform tricks and the space bar will allow you to jump.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Leaf Boarding

Sponsored Links

Leaf Boarding

In this exciting racing game, you will go rafting on a leaf trying to complete the course as quickly as possible. Choose your character from either Brandy or Mr. Whiskers and your race will begin. Use your arrow keys to play this girls game. The right arrow key allows for acceleration, the left arrow key is to break, finally move up and down with the upward and downward keys. The number keys 1, 2, 3 will allow you to perform tricks and the space bar will allow you to jump.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
123
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

83%

Plays 1220

Rating 83%

Votes 938

938 
476
Category
Adventure Games
Description

In this exciting racing game, you will go rafting on a leaf trying to complete the course as quickly as possible. Choose your character from either Brandy or Mr. Whiskers and your race will begin. Use your arrow keys to play this girls game. The right arrow key allows for acceleration, the left arrow key is to break, finally move up and down with the upward and downward keys. The number keys 1, 2, 3 will allow you to perform tricks and the space bar will allow you to jump.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Leaf Boarding"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: