Sponsored Links

Flight Of The Ninja

Flight Of The Ninja ist eines der Springspiele, die Sie kostenlos auf UGameZone.com spielen können. In Flight of the Ninja kannst du deine Beweglichkeit als Ninja durch ein endloses Level demonstrieren! Diese mysteriösen Krieger sind schnell und unberechenbar und tödlich. Können Sie beweisen, dass Sie einer der Besten sind, indem Sie eine hohe Punktzahl erzielen?

Read More Read More
Drücken Sie 【Esc】, um den Vollbildmodus zu beenden

Flight Of The Ninja

Sponsored Links

Flight Of The Ninja

Flight Of The Ninja ist eines der Springspiele, die Sie kostenlos auf UGameZone.com spielen können. In Flight of the Ninja kannst du deine Beweglichkeit als Ninja durch ein endloses Level demonstrieren! Diese mysteriösen Krieger sind schnell und unberechenbar und tödlich. Können Sie beweisen, dass Sie einer der Besten sind, indem Sie eine hohe Punktzahl erzielen?
Jetzt Spielen
Um das Spiel spielen zu können, müssen Sie Adobe Flash Player in Ihrem Browser ausführen.

Sie können UGameZone Flash Enabler Plugin-Flash automatisch zu aktivieren. Sie können auch Ihren Anweisungen folgen, um Flash manuell zu aktivieren.

Automatisch spielen
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Verwandte Spiele

Spielinformationen

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

76%

Theaterstücke 590

Bewertung 76%

Stimmen 831

831 
262
Category
Jogos de Salto
Beschreibung

Flight Of The Ninja ist eines der Springspiele, die Sie kostenlos auf UGameZone.com spielen können. In Flight of the Ninja kannst du deine Beweglichkeit als Ninja durch ein endloses Level demonstrieren! Diese mysteriösen Krieger sind schnell und unberechenbar und tödlich. Können Sie beweisen, dass Sie einer der Besten sind, indem Sie eine hohe Punktzahl erzielen?

Schritt 1
Schritt 2
Bitte aktivieren Sie Adobe Flash Player, um "Flight Of The Ninja" abzuspielen.

Aktivieren Sie Flash in den Chrome-Einstellungen. Klicken Sie auf " Blockieren der Ausführung von Flash ", um " Zuerst fragen " zu aktivieren " Möglichkeit.        Dargestellt wie folgt:     

Klicken Sie jetzt auf und klicken Sie oben links in Chrome auf die Schaltfläche " Zulassen ", um das Spiel zu spielen. Dargestellt wie folgt:

Sponsored Links

Flight Of The Ninja

Flight Of The Ninja is one of the Jumping Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. In Flight of the Ninja, you can show-off your agility as a ninja through an endless level! fast and unpredictable, these mysterious warriors are deadly. Can you prove you're one of the best by earning a high score?

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Flight Of The Ninja

Sponsored Links

Flight Of The Ninja

Flight Of The Ninja is one of the Jumping Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. In Flight of the Ninja, you can show-off your agility as a ninja through an endless level! fast and unpredictable, these mysterious warriors are deadly. Can you prove you're one of the best by earning a high score?
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

76%

Plays 590

Rating 76%

Votes 831

831 
262
Category
Jumping Games
Description

Flight Of The Ninja is one of the Jumping Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. In Flight of the Ninja, you can show-off your agility as a ninja through an endless level! fast and unpredictable, these mysterious warriors are deadly. Can you prove you're one of the best by earning a high score?

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Flight Of The Ninja"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: