Sponsored Links

Cut the Rope 2

SUCRÉ! Les manigances d'Om Nom continuent dans Cut the Rope 2 HTML5! Avec de nouveaux personnages, de nouveaux éléments de jeu et des missions difficiles, ramasser des bonbons n'a jamais été aussi amusant! Cut the Rope 2 HTML5 apporte de nouveaux défis et des obstacles imprévus au phénomène de craquage de bonbons basé sur la physique qui a ravi des millions de joueurs dans le monde entier! Si vous aimez Cut the Rope, vous allez adorer Cut the Rope 2!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Cut the Rope 2

Sponsored Links

Cut the Rope 2

SUCRÉ! Les manigances d'Om Nom continuent dans Cut the Rope 2 HTML5! Avec de nouveaux personnages, de nouveaux éléments de jeu et des missions difficiles, ramasser des bonbons n'a jamais été aussi amusant! Cut the Rope 2 HTML5 apporte de nouveaux défis et des obstacles imprévus au phénomène de craquage de bonbons basé sur la physique qui a ravi des millions de joueurs dans le monde entier! Si vous aimez Cut the Rope, vous allez adorer Cut the Rope 2!
Jouer Maintenant
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Game Ratings

79%

Pièces 860

Évaluation 79%

Votes 864

864 
328
Category
Puzzle Games
La description

SUCRÉ! Les manigances d'Om Nom continuent dans Cut the Rope 2 HTML5! Avec de nouveaux personnages, de nouveaux éléments de jeu et des missions difficiles, ramasser des bonbons n'a jamais été aussi amusant! Cut the Rope 2 HTML5 apporte de nouveaux défis et des obstacles imprévus au phénomène de craquage de bonbons basé sur la physique qui a ravi des millions de joueurs dans le monde entier! Si vous aimez Cut the Rope, vous allez adorer Cut the Rope 2!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Cut the Rope 2"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Cut the Rope 2

Cut the Rope 2 is one of the Physics Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. SWEET! Om Nom's shenanigans continue in Cut the Rope 2 with new characters, fresh gameplay elements and tricky missions, candy collecting has never been so fun! The game brings fresh challenges and unanticipated obstacles to the candy crunching, physics-based phenomenon that has delighted millions of players around the world!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Cut the Rope 2

Sponsored Links

Cut the Rope 2

Cut the Rope 2 is one of the Physics Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. SWEET! Om Nom's shenanigans continue in Cut the Rope 2 with new characters, fresh gameplay elements and tricky missions, candy collecting has never been so fun! The game brings fresh challenges and unanticipated obstacles to the candy crunching, physics-based phenomenon that has delighted millions of players around the world!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

79%

Plays 860

Rating 79%

Votes 864

864 
328
Category
Physics Games
Description

Cut the Rope 2 is one of the Physics Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. SWEET! Om Nom's shenanigans continue in Cut the Rope 2 with new characters, fresh gameplay elements and tricky missions, candy collecting has never been so fun! The game brings fresh challenges and unanticipated obstacles to the candy crunching, physics-based phenomenon that has delighted millions of players around the world!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Cut the Rope 2"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: