Sponsored Links

Break The Brick

Break The Brick est l'un des jeux Tap que vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Êtes-vous assez fort pour casser les briques? Break Brick est un jeu sur un maître de l'art martial qui teste ses contrôles de puissance et de respiration en cassant un bloc de briques. Plein de concentration, il est sûr de pouvoir casser les briques facilement.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Break The Brick

Sponsored Links

Break The Brick

Break The Brick est l'un des jeux Tap que vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Êtes-vous assez fort pour casser les briques? Break Brick est un jeu sur un maître de l'art martial qui teste ses contrôles de puissance et de respiration en cassant un bloc de briques. Plein de concentration, il est sûr de pouvoir casser les briques facilement.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

86%

Pièces 1490

Évaluation 86%

Votes 901

901 
402
Category
Idle Games
La description

Break The Brick est l'un des jeux Tap que vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Êtes-vous assez fort pour casser les briques? Break Brick est un jeu sur un maître de l'art martial qui teste ses contrôles de puissance et de respiration en cassant un bloc de briques. Plein de concentration, il est sûr de pouvoir casser les briques facilement.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Break The Brick"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Break The Brick

Break The Brick is one of the Tap Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Are you strong enough to break the bricks? Break Brick is a game about a master of martial art that is testing his power and breath controls by breaking a block of bricks. With full of concentration, he sure that he can breaks the bricks easily.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Break The Brick

Sponsored Links

Break The Brick

Break The Brick is one of the Tap Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Are you strong enough to break the bricks? Break Brick is a game about a master of martial art that is testing his power and breath controls by breaking a block of bricks. With full of concentration, he sure that he can breaks the bricks easily.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

86%

Plays 1490

Rating 86%

Votes 901

901 
402
Category
Tap Games
Description

Break The Brick is one of the Tap Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Are you strong enough to break the bricks? Break Brick is a game about a master of martial art that is testing his power and breath controls by breaking a block of bricks. With full of concentration, he sure that he can breaks the bricks easily.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Break The Brick"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: