Sponsored Links

Sara's Cooking Class: Cherry Upside Down Cake

Cours de cuisine de Sara: Upside Down Cake aux cerises est un jeu de cuisine auquel vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur Ugamezone.com. Vous allez au cours de cuisine où le mentor est Sara. Sara est une très bonne cuisinière et la meilleure chose à son sujet est qu'elle donne l'impression que des recettes compliquées sont si faciles. Vous devrez suivre ses instructions et utiliser les ingrédients de la bonne manière pour mener à bien la tâche de préparation du gâteau Cherry Upside Down. Rejoignez Sara dans sa cuisine pendant qu'elle vous aide à préparer ce délicieux dessert.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Sara's Cooking Class: Cherry Upside Down Cake

Sponsored Links

Sara's Cooking Class: Cherry Upside Down Cake

Cours de cuisine de Sara: Upside Down Cake aux cerises est un jeu de cuisine auquel vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur Ugamezone.com. Vous allez au cours de cuisine où le mentor est Sara. Sara est une très bonne cuisinière et la meilleure chose à son sujet est qu'elle donne l'impression que des recettes compliquées sont si faciles. Vous devrez suivre ses instructions et utiliser les ingrédients de la bonne manière pour mener à bien la tâche de préparation du gâteau Cherry Upside Down. Rejoignez Sara dans sa cuisine pendant qu'elle vous aide à préparer ce délicieux dessert.
Jouer Maintenant
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

76%

Pièces 590

Évaluation 76%

Votes 811

811 
222
Category
Cooking Games
La description

Cours de cuisine de Sara: Upside Down Cake aux cerises est un jeu de cuisine auquel vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur Ugamezone.com. Vous allez au cours de cuisine où le mentor est Sara. Sara est une très bonne cuisinière et la meilleure chose à son sujet est qu'elle donne l'impression que des recettes compliquées sont si faciles. Vous devrez suivre ses instructions et utiliser les ingrédients de la bonne manière pour mener à bien la tâche de préparation du gâteau Cherry Upside Down. Rejoignez Sara dans sa cuisine pendant qu'elle vous aide à préparer ce délicieux dessert.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Sara's Cooking Class: Cherry Upside Down Cake"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Sara's Cooking Class: Cherry Upside Down Cake

Sara's Cooking Class: Cherry Upside Down Cake is one of the Cooking Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. You are going to the cooking class where the mentor is Sara. Sara is a very good chef and the best thing about her is that she makes complicated recipes seem so easy. You will have to follow her instructions and use the ingredients in the correct way to carry out the cooking task to make Cherry Upside Down Cake. Join Sara in her kitchen while she helps you make this delicious dessert.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Sara's Cooking Class: Cherry Upside Down Cake

Sponsored Links

Sara's Cooking Class: Cherry Upside Down Cake

Sara's Cooking Class: Cherry Upside Down Cake is one of the Cooking Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. You are going to the cooking class where the mentor is Sara. Sara is a very good chef and the best thing about her is that she makes complicated recipes seem so easy. You will have to follow her instructions and use the ingredients in the correct way to carry out the cooking task to make Cherry Upside Down Cake. Join Sara in her kitchen while she helps you make this delicious dessert.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

76%

Plays 590

Rating 76%

Votes 811

811 
222
Category
Cooking Games
Description

Sara's Cooking Class: Cherry Upside Down Cake is one of the Cooking Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. You are going to the cooking class where the mentor is Sara. Sara is a very good chef and the best thing about her is that she makes complicated recipes seem so easy. You will have to follow her instructions and use the ingredients in the correct way to carry out the cooking task to make Cherry Upside Down Cake. Join Sara in her kitchen while she helps you make this delicious dessert.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Sara's Cooking Class: Cherry Upside Down Cake"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: