Sponsored Links

Vex 2

Aidez-moi! Un petit bonhomme agacé est à nouveau pris dans le dangereux monde de Vex. Dans le deuxième volet du jeu de plates-formes sautant et addictif, vous devez surmonter de nombreux défis pour tenter de contrôler tous les drapeaux rouges de Vex 2 en vie. Sinon, vous redémarrez au dernier point de contrôle. Beaucoup de plaisir.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Vex 2

Sponsored Links

Vex 2

Aidez-moi! Un petit bonhomme agacé est à nouveau pris dans le dangereux monde de Vex. Dans le deuxième volet du jeu de plates-formes sautant et addictif, vous devez surmonter de nombreux défis pour tenter de contrôler tous les drapeaux rouges de Vex 2 en vie. Sinon, vous redémarrez au dernier point de contrôle. Beaucoup de plaisir.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
WASD
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

92%

Pièces 2030

Évaluation 92%

Votes 737

737 
74
Category
Labirent Oyunları
La description

Aidez-moi! Un petit bonhomme agacé est à nouveau pris dans le dangereux monde de Vex. Dans le deuxième volet du jeu de plates-formes sautant et addictif, vous devez surmonter de nombreux défis pour tenter de contrôler tous les drapeaux rouges de Vex 2 en vie. Sinon, vous redémarrez au dernier point de contrôle. Beaucoup de plaisir.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Vex 2"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Vex 2

Vex 2 is one of the Adventure Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Help! The little annoyed stick figure is caught in the dangerous world of Vex again. In the second installment of the fun-addicting jump and run platform game you have to overcome lots of wicked challenges as you are trying to check all red flags of Vex 2 alive. Otherwise, you will restart at the latest checkpoint. Much fun.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Vex 2

Sponsored Links

Vex 2

Vex 2 is one of the Adventure Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Help! The little annoyed stick figure is caught in the dangerous world of Vex again. In the second installment of the fun-addicting jump and run platform game you have to overcome lots of wicked challenges as you are trying to check all red flags of Vex 2 alive. Otherwise, you will restart at the latest checkpoint. Much fun.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
WASD
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

92%

Plays 2030

Rating 92%

Votes 737

737 
74
Category
Adventure Games
Description

Vex 2 is one of the Adventure Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Help! The little annoyed stick figure is caught in the dangerous world of Vex again. In the second installment of the fun-addicting jump and run platform game you have to overcome lots of wicked challenges as you are trying to check all red flags of Vex 2 alive. Otherwise, you will restart at the latest checkpoint. Much fun.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Vex 2"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: